Members of GAIR Constructions Seminar 1

Beal, Timothy K.
Case Western Reserve University

tkb5@po.cwru.edu

Berquist, Jon*
Chalice Press
Jberquist@aol.com

Boer, Roland*
Monash University
Roland Boer@arts.monash.edu.au

Camp, Claudia*
Texas Christian University
c.camp@tcu.edu

Carter, Charles*
Seton Hall
carterch@shu.edu

Davies, Philip R.*
Sheffield University
p.davies@sheffield.ac.uk

Dozeman, Thomas*
United Theological Seminary
tdozeman@antioch-college.edu

Flanagan, James W.*
Case Western Reserve University
jwf2@po.cwru.edu

George, Mark*
Iliff School of Theology
mgeorge@iliff.edu

Gilbert, Gary
McKenna College

gary_gilbert@mckenna.edu

Gunn, David M.*
Texas Christian University
d.gunn@tcu.edu

Halligan, John
St. John Fisher College

jhallig3@rochester.rr.com

Hauser, Alan J.
Appalachia State University

hauseraj@appstate.edu

Havea, Jione
United Theological College
, NSW
jioneh@nsw.uca.org.au

Hawk, Daniel*
Ashland Theological Seminary
dhawk@ashland.edu

Huie-Jolly, Mary R.*
Knox College
mhuie-jolly@knoxcollege.ac.nz

Kort, Wesley*
Duke University
wkort@duke.edu

Lapin, Hayim
University
of Maryland
hl49@umail.umd.edu

Long, Burke O.*
Bowdoin College
blong@bowdoin.edu

McKeever, Michael C.
Judson College 
mmckeever@judsoncollege.edu

McNutt, Paula M.*
Canisius College
mcnutt@canisius.edu

Matthews, Victor H.
Southwest Missouri State

vhm970f@smsu.edu

Meyers, Carol
Duke University

carol@duke.edu

Millar, William R.*
Linfield College
wmillar@linfield.edu

Moxnes, Halvor
University
of Oslo
halvor.moxnes@teologi.uio.no

Penchansky, David
University of St. Thomas
d9penchansky@stthomas.edu

Pezzoli-Oligiati, Daria*
Theologisches Seminar der Universität Zürich
Daria.Pezzoli-Olgiati@access.unizh.ch

Stevenson, Kalinda Rose*
Walnut Creek , CA
kalindastevenson@sbcglobal.net

Thompson, Thomas L.
University of Copenhagen
tlt@teol.ku.dk

Whitelam, Keith*
Sheffield University
k.w.whitelam@sheffield.ac.uk

Deal, William E.

Case Western Reserve University
wed@po.cwru.edu

Cushman, Beverly

Calvin College
bc23@calvin.edu

Clark, Terry

Iliff School of Theology/University of Denver
twinjacob1@netzero.net

Graham, Susan
St. Peter College
sgraham@spc.edu

Haney, Randy
Kyung Hee University
drmrshaney012@hotmail.com

Lied, Liv Ingeborg
University of Bergen, Norway
Liv.Lied@krr.uib.no

O'Connor, Michael Patrick
Catholic University of America
oconnorm@cua.edu

Patton, Corrine
University of St. Thomas
clpatton@stthomas.edu

Vonder Bruegge, John
Yale University
john.vonderbruegge@yale.edu

Pippin, Tina
Agnes Scott College
tpippin@agnesscott.edu

Maier, Christl
Yale Divinity School
christl.maier@yale.edu

Schweitzer, Steve
University of Notre Dame
schweitzer.5@nd.edu

Bautch, Richard
St. Edward's University
richardb@admin.stedwards.edu


1 "*" indicates also a participant in the AAR/SBL Constructions of Ancient Space Seminar.