Skip to Main Content
CWRU Links
Alumni

Contact Us

Contact Us

The Alumni Association

The Alumni Association serves more than 110,000 Case Western Reserve University graduates from all over the world. Through events, volunteerism, travel programs, outreach, career services and other engagement activities, the Alumni Association seeks to develop and maintain a strong and active alumni community.

The Office of University Alumni Relations works in partnership with local alumni, regional alumni chapters, students, faculty, staff and the Alumni Association Board of Directors to achieve these goals.

Phone: 216.368.6280 or 800.866.6280
Fax: 216.368.6872
E-mail: alumnirelations@case.edu
Address:
The Alumni Association
Linsalata Alumni Center
11310 Juniper Road, Cleveland, Ohio 44106-7155 (map)

Linsalata Alumni Center rental: alumnicenter@case.edu

Alumni Association Staff

Bradford Crews

Bradford Crews

Senior Executive Director, Alumni Relations Bradford.Crews@case.edu 216.368.4303 (o)
Dan Clancy

- Linsalata Alumni Center expansion

Dan Clancy

Executive Director Emeritus, The Alumni Association Daniel.Clancy@case.edu 216.368.5551 (o)
Sue Gallop

Sue Gallop

Manager, Alumni Relations Business Operations Susan.Gallop@case.edu 216.368.6878 (o)
Molly Bauer

- Alumni chapter events
- Alumni Groups committee liaison

Molly Bauer

Associate Director, Chapter & Regional Programming Molly.Bauer@case.edu 216.368.4806 (o)
Elisse Cortez

- Homecoming & Reunion Weekend
- Alumni Awards
- Recognition committee liaison
- Special events

Elisse Cortez

Associate Director, Homecoming/Reunion Weekend & Events Elisse.Cortez@case.edu 216.368.8687 (o)
Kate McCreary

- Marketing & Communications
- Communications committee liaison

Kate McCreary

Associate Director, Marketing & Communications Kate.McCreary@case.edu 216.368.0939 (o)
Christal Crosby

- Young alumni programming
- Affinity networks

Christal Crosby

Assistant Director, Student, Young Alumni & Affinity Programs Christal.Crosby@case.edu 216.368.6282 (o)
Kelly Kribel

- Alumni email management
- Alumni social media presence
- CWRU Spotlight podcast producer

Kelly Kribel

Program Manager, Alumni Communications Kelly.Kribel@case.edu 216.368.3760 (o)
Kristofer Reiber

- Chapter programming
- Events

Kristofer Reiber

Assistant Director, Chapter and Regional Programming Kristofer.Reiber@case.edu 216.368.2418 (o)
Chamois Williams

- Volunteer Opportunities
- Summer on the Cuyahoga
- Judson Partnership
- Alumni Benefits & Services
- Alumni News/Class Notes
- License Plate Scholarship Program

Chamois Williams

Assistant Director, Alumni Outreach and Affinity Programs Chamois.Williams@case.edu 216.368.3085 (o)
Roger Coakley

- Coordinates rentals of the Linsalata Alumni Center

Roger Coakley

Alumni Center Coordinator Roger.Coakley@case.edu 216.368.1980 (o)
Emily Hutzel

- Chapter programming
- Events

Emily Hutzel

Coordinator, Chapter and Regional Programming Emily.Hutzel@case.edu 216.368.6874 (o)
Chelse Peoples

- Front Desk Management
- Homecoming Event Assistant
- General Alumni Inquires

Chelse Peoples

Receptionist & Homecoming Event Planning Assistant Chelse.Peoples@case.edu 216.368.6280 (o)