Visit non-Flash site
Visit non-Flash version of siteVisit non-Flash version of site

university administration

as of November 1, 2009

Barbara R. Snyder


William A. Baeslack III

Provost and Executive Vice President

Christine Ash

Vice President, University Planning

David Bell

Vice President, Government Relations

Russell Berusch

Vice President, Commercial Development

Richard W. Bischoff

Vice President, Enrollment Management

Robert Clarke Brown


Mark E. Coticchia

Vice President, Research and Technology Management

Pamela B. Davis

Dean, School of Medicine, and Vice President, Medical Affairs

Donald L. Feke

Vice Provost, Undergraduate Education

David Fleshler

Associate Provost, International Affairs

Grover C. Gilmore

Dean, Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences

Jerold S. Goldberg

Dean, School of Dental Medicine

Lev S. Gonick

Vice President, Information Technology Services and Chief Information Officer

Carolyn Gregory

Vice President, Human Resources

Richard J. Jamieson

Vice President, Campus Services

Lara A. Kalafatis

Vice President, University Relations

Bruce A. Loessin

Senior Vice President, University Relations and Development

Marilyn Sanders Mobley

Vice President, Inclusion, Diversity and Equal Opportunity

Glenn Nicholls

Vice President, Student Affairs

Jeanine Arden Ornt

Vice President, General Counsel, and Secretary of the Corporation

Robert H. Rawson Jr.

Interim Dean, School of Law

Mohan Reddy

Dean, Weatherhead School of Management

Charles Rozek

Dean, School of Graduate Studies

Chris Sheridan

Chief of Staff to the President

John F. Sideras

Senior Vice President, Finance, and Chief Financial Officer

Lynn T. Singer

Deputy Provost and Vice President, Academic Programs

Sally Staley

Chief Investment Officer

Donald Stewart

Vice President, Financial Planning

Cyrus C. Taylor

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Norman Tien

Dean, Case School of Engineering

John D. Wheeler

Senior Vice President, Administration

Jeffrey Wolcowitz

Dean, Undergraduate Studies

May L. Wykle

Dean, Frances Payne Bolton School of Nursing

university trustees

as of November 1, 2009

Charles "Bud" J. Koch, Chair of the Board
Virginia N. Barbato
James L. Bildner
Linda Burnes Bolton
William E. Bruner II
Timothy J. Callahan
John P. Campi
Antony E. Champ
Kenneth B. Chance
Archie G. Co
David A. Daberko
James C. Diggs
Thalia Dorwick
Gregory L. Eastwood
Charles D. Fowler
Susie Gharib
Joie A. Gregor
Sally Gries
Daniel P. Harrington
Peter S. Hellman
W. Nicholas Howley
David P. Hunt
Jennie S. Hwang
Samir N. Jadallah
Mary Ann Jorgenson
Hemant Kanakia
Joseph P. Keithley
Caroline Kovac
Frank Linsalata
George L. Majoros Jr.
Joseph M. Mandato
Thomas F. McKee
Ferid Murad
Paul M. Ostergard
Brian J. Ratner
Joseph B. Richey
Joseph A. Sabatini
Theodore L. Schroeder
Alan L. Schwartz
Lawrence M. Sears
Barbara R. Snyder, ex officio
Andrew Wasynczuk
Scott A. Wolstein

For a listing of the most current trustees, including emeriti, visit the Board of Trustees website.

Print the Case Western Reserve University administration and trustees from 2008-09 (PDF).