Skip to Main Content
CWRU Links

Leadership

Senior Leaders

Stanton L. Gerson, MD

Stanton L. Gerson, MD

Director, Case Comprehensive Cancer Center slg5@case.edu
Brian J. Bolwell, MD

Brian J. Bolwell, MD

Associate Director for the Taussig Cancer Institute bolwelb@ccf.org
Jill S. Barnholtz-Sloan, PhD

Jill S. Barnholtz-Sloan, PhD

Associate Director for Bioinformatics jsb42@case.edu 216.368.1506 (o) 216.368.2606 (f)
Mark W.  Jackson, PhD

Mark W. Jackson, PhD

Associate Director for Training & Education mark.jackson@case.edu
Martina L.  Veigl, PhD

Martina L. Veigl, PhD

Associate Director for Shared Resources mlv2@case.edu
Ruth A. Keri, PhD

Ruth A. Keri, PhD

Associate Director for Basic Research keri@case.edu
Li Li, MD, PhD

Li Li, MD, PhD

Associate Director for Prevention Research lxl62@case.edu
Jaroslaw P. Maciejewski, MD, PhD

Jaroslaw P. Maciejewski, MD, PhD

Associate Director for Translational Research maciejj@ccf.org
Mitchell Machtay, MD

Mitchell Machtay, MD

Associate Director for Clinical Research mitchell.machtay@uhhospitals.org
Monica Webb Hooper, PhD

Monica Webb Hooper, PhD

Associate Director for Cancer Disparities Research monica.hooper@case.edu 216.368.6895 (o)
Megan Kilbane, MBA

Megan Kilbane, MBA

Associate Director for Administration megan.kilbane@case.edu

Executive Committee


Mikkael Sekeres, MD, MS

Mikkael Sekeres, MD, MS

Deputy Associate Director for Clinical Research and Director, Clinical Trials sekerem@ccf.org
Sanford D. Markowitz, MD, PhD

Sanford D. Markowitz, MD, PhD

Principal Investigator, Case GI SPORE sxm10@case.edu
George R. Stark, PhD

George R. Stark, PhD

Strategic Advisor to the Director starkg@ccf.org