Skip to Main Content
CWRU Links

Useful Links

Medical Director

Smitha Krishnamurthi, MD
Associate Professor, Hematology and Medical Oncology
krishns3@ccf.org

Staff

April Firstencel

April Firstencel
Protocol Review & Monitoring Committee Manager (PRMC); OnCore Administrator
april.firstencel@case.edu

Jan Hanson
Registration Coordinator for NCI CTRP and ClinicalTrials.gov; OnCore Administrator
jan.hanson@case.edu

Summer Watterson
Research Coordinator
sjw58@case.edu

Keralee Morey
DSTC Coordinator
moreyk@ccf.org

Simona Pasca
DSTC Coordinator
simona.pasca@uhhospitals.org

Bob Lanese, MS
OnCore Database
bob.lanese@case.edu

Matthew Rump
OnCore Database
rumpm@ccf.org