Skip to Main Content
CWRU Links

Staff

Location

Visitors and Deliveries

Suite 248
Tinkham Veale University Center
CWRU Campus

Mailing address

CWRU
10900 Euclid Ave.,
Cleveland OH 44106-7175

Lisa Nielson, PhD

Lisa Nielson, PhD

Director, Flora Stone Mather Center for Women 216.368.1064 (o) 216.368.0977 (f)
Susan Freimark, MA

Susan Freimark, MA

Senior Associate Director, Faculty Leadership Programs susan.freimark@case.edu 216.368.8860 (o) 216.368.0977 (f)
Heather  Clayton Terry, MPA

Heather Clayton Terry, MPA

Associate Director of Women in Science & Engineering & WISER Student Adviser heather.clayton@case.edu 216.368.6858 (o) 216.368.0977 (f)
Danielle Bernat Sabo, MA

Danielle Bernat Sabo, MA

Advocate for Gender Violence Prevention & Response danielle.bernat@case.edu 216.368.8639 (o) 216.368.0977 (f)
Shalanda N. Rivera

Shalanda N. Rivera

Department Assistant II shalanda.rivera@case.edu 216.368.1143 (o) 216.368.0977 (f)
Namrata Nagdev

Namrata Nagdev

Graduate Student Coordinator nxn150@case.edu
Adrian Hattan

Adrian Hattan

Student Programming Coordinator avh28@case.edu
Makela Hayford

Makela Hayford

Senior Student Coordinator makela.hayford@case.edu
Laura James

Laura James

Senior Student Coordinator laura.n.james@case.edu
Maggie McClarren

Maggie McClarren

WISER President and Leadership Coordinator margaret.mcclarren@case.edu
Adithi Iyengar

Adithi Iyengar

WISER Mentor Programming Coordinator asi11@case.edu
Brennin Brown

Brennin Brown

WISER Graduate Research Assistant - Summer 2017 byb2@case.edu