Skip to Main Content
CWRU Links

Contact

Donor Relations and University Events is pleased to recognize your generous support of Case Western Reserve University. We are available to assist you with any questions you may have related to your giving or university events. For general questions, please contact us at 216.368.6086 or donorrelations@case.edu.

 

Cindy Barker

Director, University Events csb37@case.edu 216.368.5516 (o)

Holly Bowen

Department Assistant holly.bowen@case.edu 216.368.6086 (o)

Crystal Daprile

Program Manager, Donor Relations and Events crystal.daprile@case.edu 216.368.2140 (o)

Eric L. Dicken

Senior Executive Director, Donor Relations, University Events and Presidential Protocol eric.dicken@case.edu 216.368.3189 (o)

Nicholas Engelhardt

Program Manager, Donor Relations and Events nxe49@case.edu 216.368.1680 (o)

Bridget K. Hall

Senior Director, Donor Relations and Stewardship bridget.hall@case.edu 216.368.5468 (o)

Laura Klingler

Assistant Director, University Events laura.klingler@case.edu 216.368.2229 (o)

Jennie Szegedy

Director, Donor Relations and Events jennie.szegedy@case.edu 216.368.0565 (o)

Megan Ullom

Assistant Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship megan.ullom@case.edu 216.368.0389 (o)