Skip to Main Content
CWRU Links
Enrollment Management

Team Members

Team Members

Rick Bischoff

Rick Bischoff

Vice President for Enrollment Management rwb74@case.edu
Liana Carroll

Liana Carroll

Admission Counselor liana.carroll@case.edu
Linda Collins

Linda Collins

Clerk 4 linda.collins@case.edu
Mike Collins

Mike Collins

Assistant Director of Financial Aid michael.collins@case.edu
Drew Crawford

Drew Crawford

Assistant Director drew.crawford@case.edu
Andrew Cruse

Andrew Cruse

andrew.h.cruse@case.edu
Rae Ann DiBaggio

Rae Ann DiBaggio

Senior Associate Director rae.dibaggio@case.edu
Jennifer Easley

Jennifer Easley

Communications Manager jennifer.easley@case.edu
Diane Feckanin

Diane Feckanin

Associate Director diane.feckanin@case.edu
Heather Feenaughty

Heather Feenaughty

Web Content/New Media Producer heather.feenaughty@case.edu
Sean Fritsche

Sean Fritsche

Systems Analyst, Enrollment Operations sean.fritsche@case.edu
Megan Goodman

Megan Goodman

Assistant Director megan.goodman@case.edu
Carmen Hendricks

Carmen Hendricks

Assistant Director carmen.hendricks@case.edu
Fred Hendricks

Fred Hendricks

Office Assistant freddie.hendricks@case.edu
Nancy Issa

Nancy Issa

Senior Associate Director of University Financial Aid nancy.issa@case.edu
Gloria Jenkins

Gloria Jenkins

Assistant Director for Student Employment gloria.jenkins@case.edu
Eileen Kelbach

Eileen Kelbach

Department Assistant 2 eileen.kelbach@case.edu
Kelly Kirkpatrick

Kelly Kirkpatrick

Loan Processing Staff kelly.kirkpatrick@case.edu
Sandra Dee Kirks

Sandra Dee Kirks

Data Manager sandra.kirks@case.edu
Rodrigue Lembvem

Rodrigue Lembvem

Admission Counslor rodrigue.lembvem@case.edu
Jo Levine

Jo Levine

Assistant Director for State Grants jo.zucker@case.edu
Kristie Lillibridge

Kristie Lillibridge

Director of Enrollment Operations kristina.lillibridge@case.edu
Sonia Mahabir

Sonia Mahabir

Assistant Director sonia.mahabir@case.edu
Edwin B. Mayes

Edwin B. Mayes

Director of First-Year Experience and Family Programs edwin.mayes@case.edu
Marguerite McClain

Marguerite McClain

Assistant Director marguerite.mcclain@case.edu
Robert McCullough

Robert McCullough

Director of Undergraduate Admission robert.mccullough@case.edu
Stephen Miller

Stephen Miller

Associate Director of Financial Aid Accounting stephen.m.miller@case.edu
Xavier Nieves

Xavier Nieves

Assistant Director xavier.nieves@case.edu
Melissa Persensky

Melissa Persensky

Associate Director of Marketing and Recruitment melissa.persensky@case.edu
Kathy Petras

Kathy Petras

Associate Director, First Year Experience and Family Programs Director of Orientation kathy.petras@case.edu
Venus Puliafico

Venus Puliafico

Director of University Financial Aid venus.puliafico@case.edu
Sheryl Reinschmidt

Sheryl Reinschmidt

Associate Director, University Financial Aid/Deputy Director for Student Services sheryl.reinschmidt@case.edu
Hannah Ruddock

Hannah Ruddock

Assistant Director hannah.ruddock@case.edu
Regina Sharp

Regina Sharp

Clerk 4 regina.sharp@case.edu
Liz Stark

Liz Stark

Admission Counselor elizabeth.stark@case.edu
Michael Teichman

Michael Teichman

Systems Analyst michael.teichman@case.edu
Jennifer Toomey

Jennifer Toomey

Assistant Director, Graduate Assistance jennifer.toomey@case.edu
Joshua Terchek, PhD

Joshua Terchek, PhD

Associate Director for Institutional Research joshua.terchek@case.edu
Abby Weiss

Abby Weiss

Admission Counselor abby.weiss@case.edu
Patricia Williamson Whitner

Patricia Williamson Whitner

Assistant to Vice President Rick Bischoff patricia.whitner@case.edu
James Woods

James Woods

Assistant Director, Federal Grants & Scholarships james.woods@case.edu