Skip to Main Content
CWRU Links
University Events

Contact Us

Contact Us

The Donor Relations and University Events team executes the university's most significant ceremonies and events. The team coordinates large, public events, including Fall Convocation, Callahan Distinguished Lecture, Commencement and more. The team organizes special recognition events including the annual donor recognition event called Momentum and Faculty Spotlight Series.

University Events brings that same dynamic experience to your events. Internal and external organizers can use the team’s resources to plan events and to find guidance on securing the services and venue to stage a successful event.

Please contact us as early as possible regarding your event so that we may provide timely responses and assistance.

Mailing Address:
10900 Euclid Ave
Adelbert Hall, Suite 124
Cleveland, OH  44106-7008

Cindy Barker

Director, University Events csb37@case.edu 216.368.5516 (o)

Holly Bowen

Department Assistant holly.bowen@case.edu 216.368.6086 (o)

Crystal Daprile

Program Manager, Donor Relations and Events crystal.daprile@case.edu 216.368.2140 (o)

Eric L. Dicken

Senior Executive Director, Donor Relations, University Events and Presidential Protocol eric.dicken@case.edu 216.368.3189 (o)

Nicholas Engelhardt

Program Manager, Donor Relations and Events nxe49@case.edu 216.368.1680 (o)

Bridget K. Hall

Senior Director, Donor Relations and Stewardship bridget.hall@case.edu 216.368.5468 (o)

Laura Klingler

Assistant Director, University Events laura.klingler@case.edu 216.368.2229 (o)

Jennie Szegedy

Director, Donor Relations and Events jennie.szegedy@case.edu 216.368.0565 (o)

Betsy Whitis

Program Manager, Stewardship and Special Projects bxw281@case.edu 216.368.2133 (o)