Contact Us

Phone: (216) 368-5288
Located at 2095 MLK Dr, Nord Hall 214

John Templeman - Director of Annual Giving
john.templeman@case.edu

Ayla Siemon - Associate Director of Annual Giving
ayla.siemon@case.edu

Paula Santa - Coordinator, Matching Gifts
paula.santa@case.edu

Jude Klak - Coordinator, Student Call Center
jude.klak@case.edu

Vanessa Mavec - Development Coordinator
vanessa.e.mavec@case.edu

Kevin Zeise - Assistant Director of Annual Giving
kevin.zeise@case.edu

../facebook twitter linkedin youtube