CASE.EDU:    HOME | DIRECTORIES | SEARCH
case western reserve university

Page Expired

 

The page you are attempting to view may be out-of-date.

The page in question has not been verified by its author in quite some time.

If the information provided on the page is time sensitive, it is possible that it is no longer accurate. To ensure that you receive the most current information, we recommend you contact the page's author. He or she can verify whether the information is correct and/or direct you to a more up-to-date page.

Continue to the requested page.

Hillel Staff

Cleveland Regional Staff

Gary Coleman
Ed.D, Executive Director
gcoleman@clevelandhillel.org

Kim Littman
Business Manager
klittman@clevelandhillel.org

Harriet Rosenburg Mann
Director of Alumni and Donor Relations
hmann@clevelandhillel.org

Kathleen Ursich
Office Manager
kursich@clevelandhillel.org

Amir Miron
Israel Fellow
amiron@clevelandhillel.org

Cleveland Metro Staff

Jill D. Ross
Cleveland Metro Director
jross@clevelandhillel.org

Aaron Brooks
Jewish Student Life Coordinator
abrooks@clevelandhillel.org

Ilana Mandel
Summer Internship Program Coordinator
ishafran@clevelandhillel.org

Madeline Bleiweiss
Coordinator of Graduate Student Programs, Program Director, JCLE
mbleiweiss@clevelandhillel.org

phone

Contact Us

Give us a call or stop by!