This is a Safety Alert from Case Western Reserve University
Z - RAVE TEST Message
CWRU Alert - THIS IS A TEST of the Case Western Reserve University emergency notification systems. This is only a TEST.
This is a TEST of the Case Western Reserve University emergency notification system. This is only a test. Review emergency procedures at http://police.case.edu/emergency.html This is only a test.

Hillel Staff

Cleveland Regional Staff

Gary Coleman
Ed.D, Executive Director
gcoleman@clevelandhillel.org

Kim Littman
Business Manager
klittman@clevelandhillel.org

Harriet Rosenburg Mann
Director of Alumni and Donor Relations
hmann@clevelandhillel.org

Kathleen Ursich
Office Manager
kursich@clevelandhillel.org

Amir Miron
Israel Fellow
amiron@clevelandhillel.org

Cleveland Metro Staff

Jill D. Ross
Cleveland Metro Director
jross@clevelandhillel.org

Aaron Brooks
Jewish Student Life Coordinator
abrooks@clevelandhillel.org

Ilana Mandel
Summer Internship Program Coordinator
ishafran@clevelandhillel.org

Madeline Bleiweiss
Coordinator of Graduate Student Programs, Program Director, JCLE
mbleiweiss@clevelandhillel.org

phone

Contact Us

Give us a call or stop by!