Community Partnership Board
Our Community Partnership Board consists of a diverse group, including community residents, participants in research studies, community based providers, faculty engaged in community based research, and representatives of the CTSC Practice Based Research Network and Prevention Research Center. The board reviews the Community Research Partnership Core’s activities, identifies optimal approaches to engaging Cleveland’s communities and institutions, and develops ideas for new projects. 
Community Partnership Board Members:
Michele Abraham
Carolyn Apperson-Hansen
Norma Barbour
Lily Belvy-Holt
Bette Bonder
Elaine Borawski
Norma Polanco-Boyd
Kendra Daniel
Jose Estremera
Lena Grafton
Yvonka Hall
Mittie Davis Jones
Beverly Keyes
Janeen Leon
Jacqueline Matloub
Kimberly McFarlin
Frank Middlebrook
Stanley  Miller
Carol Musil
Henry Ng
Ginny Petrie
Adam Perzynski
Jennifer Prather
Mahboob Rahman
Jesse Schold
Eileen Seeholzer
Nichelle Shaw
Julie Smith
Kurt Stange
Joseph Sudano
Carl Tyler
Jim Werner
Jeannine Westlock
George Williams
Case Center for Reducing Health Disparities | School of Medicine | MetroHealth Medical Center
2500 Metrohealth Drive | Cleveland, Ohio 44109-1998 | Phone: 216.778.4348 | Contact Webmaster
© 2006-2008 Case Western Reserve University | Cleveland, Ohio 44106 | 216.368.2000 | Legal Notice