Administration

 

Douglas J. Rhee, M.D.
Department Chair
University Hospitals
Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
11100 Euclid Avenue, Lakeside 4126
Cleveland, Ohio 44106
Phone: (216) 844-8590 Fax: (216) 844-7232
douglas.rhee@uhhospitals.org

 

Suber Huang, M.D., MBA
Vice Chair
University Hospitals
Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
11100 Euclid Avenue, Lakeside 4107
Cleveland, Ohio 44106
Phone:(216) 844-7640 Fax: (216) 201-5222
suber.huang@uhhospitals.org

 

Eric Pearlman, Ph.D.
Professor and Director of Research
Case Western Reserve University
Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
2085 Adelbert Road, Institute of Pathology, Rm 109
Cleveland, Ohio 44106
Phone: (216) 368-1856 Fax: (216) 368-3171
eric.pearlman@case.edu

 

Jonathan Volpe, MBA
Director of Administrative Operations
Oversees Department and Research Operations including Financial Management, Operations, and Human Resources; Webmaster
University Hospitals
Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
11100 Euclid Avenue, Lakeside 4126
Cleveland, Ohio 44106
Phone: (216) 844-3617 Fax: (216) 844-7232
jonathan.volpe@case.edu

 

 

Ram Marudhavanan
Finance/Purchasing Assistant
Travel Reimbursements, PCard Audits and Transactions, Supply Ordering for Department
Case Western Reserve University
Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
2085 Adelbert Road, Institute of Pathology, Rm 109
Cleveland, Ohio 44106
Phone: (216) 368-5414 Fax: (216) 368-3171
ram.marudhavanan@case.edu

 

Kimberly Bowman
Executive Secretary to the Chair
Calendar Maintenance, Meeting Scheduling, Faculty Renewals, Correspondence, etc for Dr. Douglas J. Rhee
University Hospitals
Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
11100 Euclid Avenue, Lakeside 4th Floor
Cleveland, Ohio 44106
Phone: (216) 844-8590 Fax: (216) 983-0544
kimberly.bowman@uhhospitals.org

 

Nancy Vitale
Department Assistant
VSRC Support, Speaker Series/Symposium Coordinator, Department events, HR Functions for research personnel
Case Western Reserve University
Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
2085 Adelbert Road, Institute of Pathology, Rm 109
Cleveland, Ohio 44106
Phone: (216) 368-4752 Fax: (216) 368-3171
nancy.vitale@case.edu

 

Andrea Hinton
Department Assistant
Clinical Trials (UH) Oversight and Management, VRCC Budget, Reconcile Receipts, Invoice Preparation, UH/Case Purchasing for Reading Center and VRCC
University Hospitals
Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
11100 Euclid Avenue, Lakeside 4th Floor
Cleveland, Ohio 44106
Phone: (216) 368-3164 Fax: (216) 844-7232
andrea.hinton@case.edu