Ophthalmology Faculty

 

Ophthalmology Chair

Douglas J. Rhee, M.D.
Department Chair
Phone: (216) 844-8590 Fax: (216) 844-7232
douglas.rhee@uhhospitals.org

 

Clinical Faculty

Danielle Alperin, OD.
Phone:(216) 844-3601
danielle.alperin@uhhospitals.org

David Bardenstein, M.D.
Phone:(216) 844-8686
david.bardenstein@uhhospitals.org

Julie Belkin, M.D.
Phone:(216) 844-5526
julie.belkin@uhhospitals.org

Edward Burney, M.D.
Phone:(216) 844-5141
edward.burney@uhhospitals.org

Atif Collins, M.D.
Phone:(216) 844-3601
atif.collins@uhhospitals.org

Adriana Grigorian, M.D..
Phone:(440) 684-1374
adriana.grigorian@uhhospitals.org

Florin Grigorian, M.D.
Phone:(440) 684-1374
florin.grigorian@uhhospitals.org

Pankaj Gupta, M.D.
Phone:(216) 844-3601
pankaj.gupta2@uhhospitals.org

Suber Huang, M.D. Vice Chair
Phone:(216) 844-7640
suber.huang@uhhospitals.org

Jonathan H. Lass, M.D.
Phone: (216) 844-8590 Fax: (216) 844-7232
jonathan.lass@uhhospitals.org

Faruk Orge, M.D.
Phone:(440) 684-1374
faruk.orge@uhhospitals.org

Sara Schoeck, OD
Phone:(440) 684-1374
sara.schoeck@uhhospitals.org

Thomas Stokkermans, OD, PhD
Phone:(216) 844-3601
thomas.stokkermans@uhhospitals.org

Loretta Szczotka-Flynn, OD
Phone:(216) 844-3609
loretta.szczotka@case.edu

 


Basic Science Faculty

Eric Pearlman, Ph.D.
Professor and Director of Research
Case Western Reserve University
Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
2085 Adelbert Road, Institute of Pathology, Rm 109
Cleveland, Ohio 44106
Phone: (216) 368-1856 Fax: (216) 368-3171
eric.pearlman@case.edu

Beth Ann Benetz, M.A., C.R.A..
Phone:(216) 844-3615
beth.benetz@case.edu

Akiko Maeda, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Case Western Reserve University
Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
2085 Adelbert Road, Institute of Pathology, Rm 115
Cleveland, Ohio 44106
Phone: (216) 368-0670 Fax: (216) 368-3171
akiko.maeda@case.edu

Tadao Maeda, M.D., Ph.D.
Senior Instructor
Case Western Reserve University
Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
2085 Adelbert Road, Institute of Pathology, Rm 115
Cleveland, Ohio 44106
Phone: (216) 368-6103 Fax: (216) 368-3171
tadao.maeda@case.edu

Ram Nagaraj, Ph.D.
Professor
Case Western Reserve University
Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
2085 Adelbert Road, Institute of Pathology, Rm 311
Cleveland, Ohio 44106
Phone: (216) 368-2089 Fax: (216) 368-0743
ram.nagaraj@case.edu

Paul Park, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Case Western Reserve University
Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
2085 Adelbert Road, Institute of Pathology, Rm 312
Cleveland, Ohio 44106
Phone: (216) 368-2533 Fax: (216) 368-3171
paul.park@case.edu

Irina Pikuleva, Ph.D.
Professor
Case Western Reserve University
Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
2085 Adelbert Road, Institute of Pathology, Rm 303
Cleveland, Ohio 44106
Phone: (216) 368-3823 Fax: (216) 368-3485
irina.pikuleva@case.edu