Ophthalmology Faculty

 

Ophthalmology Chair

Douglas J. Rhee, M.D.
Department Chair
Phone: (216) 844-8590 Fax: (216) 844-7232
douglas.rhee@uhhospitals.org

 

Clinical Faculty

Julie Belkin, M.D.
Phone:(216) 844-5526
julie.belkin@uhhospitals.org

Edward Burney, M.D.
Phone:(216) 844-5141
edward.burney@uhhospitals.org

Adriana Grigorian, M.D..
Phone:(440) 684-1374
adriana.grigorian@uhhospitals.org

Pankaj Gupta, M.D.
Phone:(216) 844-3601
pankaj.gupta2@uhhospitals.org

Manasvee Kapadia, M.D.
Phone:(216) 844-3601
manasvee.kapadia@uhhospitals.org

Yu Kim, M.D.
Phone:(216) 844-3601
yuhyon.kim@uhhospitals.org

Jonathan H. Lass, M.D.
Phone: (216) 844-8590 Fax: (216) 844-7232
jonathan.lass@uhhospitals.org

Roxana Rivera Michlig, M.D.
Phone: (216) 844-3601
roxana.rivera@uhhospitals.org

Michael Morgan, M.D., Ph.D.
Phone: (216) 844-3601
michael.morgan@uhhospitals.org

Linda Ohsie-Bajor, M.D.
Phone: (216) 844-3601
linda.ohsie-bajor@uhhospitals.org

Faruk Orge, M.D.
Phone:(440) 684-1374
faruk.orge@uhhospitals.org

Andrea Avila Pineda, M.D.
Phone:(216) 844-3601
andrea.avila@uhhospitals.org

LLewellyn Rao, M.D.
Phone:(216) 831-5700
lrao@retina-assoc.com

Rony Sayegh, M.D.
Phone:(216) 844-3601
rony.sayegh@uhhospitals.org

Sara Schoeck, OD
Phone:(440) 684-1374
sara.schoeck@uhhospitals.org

Stacy Schonberg, OD
stacy.schonberg@uhhospitals.org

Thomas Stokkermans, OD, PhD
Phone:(216) 844-3601
thomas.stokkermans@uhhospitals.org

Loretta Szczotka-Flynn, O.D., Ph.D.
Phone:(216) 844-3609
loretta.szczotka@uhhospitals.org

Georgios Trichonas, M.D.
Phone:(216) 844-7742
georgios.trichonas@uhhospitals.org

Amy Zhang, M.D.
Phone:(216) 844-3601
amy.zhang2@uhhospitals.org

 


Basic Science Faculty

Irina Pikuleva, Ph.D.
Vice Chair of Research and Professor
Case Western Reserve University
Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
2085 Adelbert Road, Institute of Pathology, Rm 303
Cleveland, Ohio 44106
Phone: (216) 368-3823 Fax: (216) 368-3485
irina.pikuleva@case.edu

Beth Ann Benetz, M.A., C.R.A.
Phone:(216) 844-3615
beth.benetz@case.edu

Akiko Maeda, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Case Western Reserve University
Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
2085 Adelbert Road, Institute of Pathology, Rm 115
Cleveland, Ohio 44106
Phone: (216) 368-0670 Fax: (216) 368-3171
akiko.maeda@case.edu

Paul Park, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Case Western Reserve University
Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
2085 Adelbert Road, Institute of Pathology, Rm 312
Cleveland, Ohio 44106
Phone: (216) 368-2533 Fax: (216) 368-3171
paul.park@case.edu

Patricia R. Taylor, Ph.D.
Instructor
Case Western Reserve University
Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
2085 Adelbert Road, Institute of Pathology, Rm 105
Cleveland, Ohio 44106
Phone: (216) 368-5821 Fax: (216) 368-3171
patricia.r.taylor@case.edu

Carol Toris, Ph.D.
Professor
Case Western Reserve University
Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
11100 Euclid Avenue, Wearn 411
Cleveland, Ohio 44106
Phone: (216) 844-8380 Fax: (216) 983-0544
carol.toris@case.edu