Ophthalmology Research Meetings

Megan Gragg (Park Lab)
Date: Thursday November 9, 2017
Time:
4:00 p.m.
Location: VSRC Conference Room

Alexandra Castillejos (Rhee Lab)
Date: Thursday October 12, 2017
Time:
4:00 p.m.
Location: VSRC Conference Room

Joseph Lin (Pikuleva Lab)
Date: Thursday April 13, 2017
Time:
4:00 p.m.
Location: VSRC Conference Room

Vipul Parmar, Ph.D. (Maeda Lab)
Date: Thursday March 9, 2017
Time:
4:00 p.m.
Location: VSRC Conference Room

Subhadip Senapati, Ph.D. (Park Lab)
Date: Thursday February 9, 2017
Time:
4:00 p.m.
Location: VSRC Conference Room

Sarah Lindstrom (Taylor Lab)
Date: Thursday January 19, 2017
Time:
4:00 p.m.
Location: VSRC Conference Room

Alexandra Castillejos (Rhee Lab)
Date: Tuesday November 15, 2016
Time:
4:00 p.m.
Location: VSRC Conference Room

Jeremy Whitson (Monnier Lab)
Date: Tuesday October 25, 2016
Time:
4:00 p.m.
Location: VSRC Conference Room

Aicha Saadane (Pikuleva Lab)
Date: Tuesday September 27, 2016
Time:
4:00 p.m.
Location: VSRC Conference Room

Bhuban Sahu, Ph.D. (Maeda Lab)
Date: Tuesday May 24, 2016
Time:
4:00 p.m.
Location: VSRC Conference Room

Megan Gragg (Park Lab)
Date: Tuesday Aoril 26, 2016
Time:
4:00 p.m.
Location: VSRC Conference Room

Padhu Pattabiraman, Ph.D. (Toris Lab)
Date: Tuesday March 29, 2016
Time:
4:00 p.m.
Location: VSRC Conference Room

Yuxi Zheng (Rhee Lab)
Date: Tuesday February 23, 2016
Time:
4:00 p.m.
Location: VSRC Conference Room

Joseph Lin (Pikuleva Lab)
Date: Tuesday January 26, 2016
Time:
4:00 p.m.
Location: VSRC Conference Room