Skip to Main Content
CWRU Links

School of
Medicine

Staff

Committee Chairman

Claudia Hoyen, MD

Assistant Professor, Pediatrics
CWRU School of Medicine
Director, Pediatric Infection Control
UH Rainbow Babies and Children's Hospital
Director, Pediatric Innovation
UH Rainbow Babies and Children's Hospital
claudia.hoyen1@uhhospitals.org 216.844.3644 (o)

Amy Ross Pisman, BA

Director
Continuing Medical Education
Case Western Reserve University
amy.pisman@case.edu 216.983.1230 (o)

Carolyn Slade, BSBA

Regularly Scheduled Series Program Manager carolyn.slade@case.edu 216.983.1228 (o)

Joan Farmer, BSJ

Assistant Director
Continuing Medical Education
University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center
joan.farmer@uhhospitals.org 216.983.1237 (o)

Tracy Krebs, BA, MBA

Financial Administrator tracy.krebs@case.edu 216.983.1223 (o)

Karen Popil, AA, ABA

Continuing Medical Education Coordinator karen.popil@case.edu 216.983.1225 (o)