Skip to Main Content
CWRU Links

School of
Medicine

Pathology

Faculty In Anatomic Pathology

Faculty In Anatomic Pathology

Faculty Members in Anatomic Pathology

NameTitlePhoneEmail
James Anderson, M.D. Professor 216.368.0279 james.anderson@case.edu
Stefanie Avril, M.D. Assistant Professor  216.844.3890 stefanie.avril@case.edu
Philip Bomeisl, D.O. Assistant Professor 216.844.1571  phillip.bomeisl@uhhospitals.org
Mark Cohen, M.D. Professor of Pathology 216.844.8928 mark.cohen@case.edu
Marta Couce, M.D., Ph.D. Professor of Pathology 216.844.1807 marta.couce@case.edu
Daniel Cowden, M.D. Assistant Professor 216.844.8643 daniel.cowden@uhhospitals.org
Beverly Dahms, M.D. Professor Emeritus 216.844.1815 beverly.dahms@case.edu
Robin Elliott, M.D. Assistant Professor 216.844.7442 robin.elliott@uhhospitals.org
Kenneth Friedman, M.D. Assistant Professor 216.844.7379 kenneth.friedman@uhhospitals.org
Hannah Gilmore, M.D. Associate Professor 216.844.7118 hannah.gilmore@uhhospitals.org
Holly Harper, M.D. Assistant Professor 216.844.6037 holly.harper@case.edu
Wendy Liu, M.D., Ph.D. Assistant Professor  216.844.8070 wendy.liu@uhhospitals.org
Claire Michael, M.D. Professor 216.844.0137 claire.michael@uhhosptals.org
Sanjita Ravishankar, M.D. Assistant Professor 216.844.1815 sanjita.ravishankar@uhhospitals.org
Raymond Redline, M.D. Professor 216.844.1813 raymond.redline@case.edu
Shahrazad Saab, M.D. Assistant Professor 216.844.1078 shahrazad.saab@uhhospitals.org
Jay Wasman, M.D. Assistant Professor 216.844.7118 jay.wasman@uhhospitals.org
Sarah White, M.D. Assistant Professor 216.844.1817 sarah.white2@uhhospitals.org
Joseph Willis, M.D. Professor 216.844.8292 joseph.willis@case.edu
Michael Yang, M.D. Assistant Professor 216.983.3421  michael.yang@uhhospitals.org
Wei Xin, M.D., Ph.D. Assistant Professor 216.844.4976 wei.xin@case.edu