Skip to Main Content
CWRU Links

School of
Medicine

Pathology

Faculty In Clinical Pathology

Faculty In Clinical Pathology

Faculty Members in Clinical Pathology

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Rose C. Beck, M.D., Ph.D. Assistant Professor 216.844.8253 rose.beck@uhhospitals.org
Neil Greenspan, M.D., Ph.D. Professor 216.368.1280 neil.greenspan@case.edu
Michael R. Jacobs, M.D., Ph.D Professor 216.844.3484 michael.jacobs@case.edu
David R. Kaplan, M.D., Ph.D. Professor 216.286.6590 david.kaplan@case.edu
Robert Maitta, MD, PhD Associate Professor 216.844.8006 robert.maitta@uhhospitals.org
Howard Meyerson, M.D. Associate Professor 216.844.1848 howard.meyerson@case.edu
Erika M. Moore, M.D Assistant Professor 216.844.5026 erika.moore@case.edu
Miguel E. Quinones-Mateu, Ph.D Associate Professor 216.286.4283 miguel.quinones@case.edu
Jamie Noguez, Ph.D., DABCC Assistant Professor 216.844.5007 jaime.noguez@uhhospitals.org
Hollie Reeves, D.O Assistant Professor 216.286.6959 hollie.reeves@uhhospitals.org
Daniel Rhoads, M.D Assistant Professor 216.844.5223 daniel.rhoads@uhhospitals.org
Navid Sadri, M.D, Ph.D Assistant Professor 216.286.4286 navid.sadri@case.edu
Linda Sandhaus, M.S., M.D. Associate Professor 216.844.1890 lindam.sandhaus@uhhospitals.org
Christine Schmotzer, M.D. Assistant Professor 216.844.0399 christine.schmotzer@uhhospitals.org
Shashirekha Shetty, Ph.D. Assistant Professor   shashirekha.shetty@uhhospitals.org
David Wald, M.D., Ph.D. Assistant Professor 216.368.5668 david.wald@case.edu
Lan Zhou, M.D Associate Professor 216.368.1671 lan.zhou@case.edu
Shulin Zhang, M.D, Ph.D Assistant Professor 216.983.1173 Shulin.Zhang2@Case.edu