Skip to Main Content
CWRU Links

School of
Medicine

Pathology

People

People

Who We Are

Brian Cobb

Brian Cobb

Principle Investigator brian.cobb@case.edu (216) 368-1263 (o)
Lori Kreisman

Lori Kreisman

Senior Staff Scientist lori.kreisman@case.edu (216) 368-1669 (o)
Doug Oswald

Doug Oswald

PhD Student douglas.oswald@case.edu (216) 368-5005 (o)
Mark  Jones

Mark Jones

Postdoctoral Scholar mark.b.jones@case.edu (216) 368-5005 (o)
Carlos Alvarez

Carlos Alvarez

PhD Student carlos.alvarez@case.edu (216) 368-5005 (o)
Jill Cavanaugh

Jill Cavanaugh

Research Assistant jill.cavanaugh@case.edu (216) 368-5005 (o)

Past Trainees

Janice Jun

Janice Jun

PhD in Immunology from the Cobb Lab (2014-2016)
Current Position: 4th Year DMD Student (CWRU)
janice.jun@case.edu
Dr. Jenny Johnson

Dr. Jenny Johnson

PhD in Immunology from the Cobb Lab (2010-2015)
Current Position: Postdoc in Maureen McGargill's Lab
jenny.johnson@stjude.org
Dr. Sean Ryan

Dr. Sean Ryan

Postdoctoral Fellow in the Cobb Lab (2009-2014)
Current Position: Research Health Scientist
Louis Stokes Cleveland VA Medical Center
sean.o.ryan@case.edu
Colleen Lewis

Colleen Lewis

PhD in Immunology from the Cobb Lab (2005-2010)
Current Position: Associate Director of Immunology
Quest Diagnostics
Andreea Halford

Andreea Halford

MS in Immunology from the Cobb Lab (2005-2008)
Current Position: Laboratory Manager
Covance
Jason Bonomo

Jason Bonomo

BS in Biology from the Cobb Lab (2007-2009)
Current Position: MD/PhD Student
Wake Forest University School of Medicine
Fan Zhou

Fan Zhou

MS in Biochemistry from the Cobb Lab (2009-2010)
Current Position: Senior Research Specialist
University of Chicago MRSA Research Center
Amruth Jonnalagadda

Amruth Jonnalagadda

BS in Biology from the Cobb Lab (2011-2012)
Current Position: Graduate Student
Univeristy of Pittsburgh