Skip to Main Content
CWRU Links

School of
Medicine

Festival Registrants

Festival Registrants

First Name Last Name Email Address Affiliation Professional Category
Mark Cheren markcheren@gmail.com Case Western Reserve University EdD
Shelley Curtan sgc36@case.edu Case Western Reserve University Non-Clinical Research Professional
Katie Gardner kkg13@case.edu Case Western Reserve University MPH Program Administrative Director
Adithya Hari axh520@case.edu Case Western Reserve University Fellow/Resident/Full-time student
Grant Hom glh41@case.edu Case Western Reserve University Fellow/Resident/Full-time student
Siran Koroukian skoroukian@case.edu Case Western Reserve University PhD
Matthew Kucmanic mjk194@case.edu Case Western Reserve University Fellow/Resident/Full-time student
Wonik Lee wonik.lee@case.edu Case Western Reserve University Non-Clinical Research Professional, PhD
Uma Mahajan uvm2@case.edu Case Western Reserve University Fellow/Resident/Full-time student, BS/MS program student
Vanessa Marshall vanessa.marshall@case.edu Case Western Reserve University Clinical Research Professional, Community Member, PhD
Rachel Martukovich rxm397@case.edu Case Western Reserve University Clinical Research Professional
Suchitra Nelson suchitra.nelson@case.edu Case Western Reserve University PhD
Yvonne  Oliver yfocommunication@gmail.com  Case Western Reserve University Clinical Research Professional
Yvonne  Oliver yfocommunication@gmail.com  Case Western Reserve University Clinical Research Professional
Maria Pagano maria.pagano@case.edu Case Western Reserve University Clinical Research Professional
Christina Pindar crp77@case.edu Case Western Reserve University Fellow/Resident/Full-time student
Matthew Plow map208@case.edu Case Western Reserve University PhD
Maureen Riley-Behringer maureen.riley@case.edu Case Western Reserve University Clinical Research Professional, PhD, LISW-S
Jeanmarie Rose Jcm185@case.edu Case Western Reserve University Clinical Research Professional
Amanda  Ross ajr67@case.edu Case Western Reserve University Non-Clinical Research Professional
Nicholas Schiltz nks8@case.edu Case Western Reserve University Non-Clinical Research Professional, Fellow/Resident/Full-time student, PhD
Melissa Simon Melissa.simon@case.edu Case Western Reserve University Fellow/Resident/Full-time student
Mary Beth Slusar marybeth.slusar@case.edu Case Western Reserve University Fellow/Resident/Full-time student
Kurt Stange kcs@case.edu Case Western Reserve University MD, PhD
Shannon Sterne shannon.sterne@case.edu Case Western Reserve University Professor
Richard Weinberger rfw316@gmail.com Case Western Reserve University MD
Jim Werner james.werner@case.edu Case Western Reserve University PhD
Kathy Wright kdw39@case.edu Case Western Reserve University Clinical Research Professional, PhD, APN, RN
Cal Al-Dhubaib cal@tripleanalytics.com Case Western Reserve University, Community Member Clinical Research Professional, Entrepreneur
Mary Dolansky mary.dolansky@case.edu Case Western Reserve University, Louis Stokes VA Medical Hospital PhD, RN
Susan Sharpe ssharpe@metrohealth.org Case Western Reserve University, The MetroHealth System MD
Joseph Sudano jsudano@metrohealth.org Case Western Reserve University, The MetroHealth System Non-Clinical Research Professional, PhD
Christina Buzzy cha19@case.edu Case Western Reserve University, University Hospitals Case Medical Center Clinical Research Professional, Fellow/Resident/Full-time student, PhD
Kathleen Clegg Kathleen.clegg@uhhospitals.org Case Western Reserve University, University Hospitals Case Medical Center MD
Carla Conroy carla.conroy@UHhospitals.org Case Western Reserve University, University Hospitals Case Medical Center Clinical Research Professional
Greg Cooper greg.cooper@case,edu Case Western Reserve University, University Hospitals Case Medical Center Clinical Research Professional, MD
Scott Frank scott.frank@case.edu Case Western Reserve University, University Hospitals Case Medical Center Clinical Research Professional, Non-Clinical Research Professional, MD
Andrew Hunt andrew.hunt@uhhospitals.org Case Western Reserve University, University Hospitals Case Medical Center MD
Gunnur Karakurt gkk6@case.edu Case Western Reserve University, University Hospitals Case Medical Center Clinical Research Professional, PhD
Rina Lazebnik rina.lazebnik2@uhhospitals.org Case Western Reserve University, University Hospitals Case Medical Center MD
Sara Lee sjh12@case.edu Case Western Reserve University, University Hospitals Case Medical Center MD
Sharon Meropol sharon.meropol@uhhospitals.org Case Western Reserve University, University Hospitals Case Medical Center Clinical Research Professional, MD, PhD
Sharon Meropol sharon.meropol@uhhospitals.org Case Western Reserve University, University Hospitals Case Medical Center Clinical Research Professional, MD, PhD
Abhishek Deshpande abhishekdp@gmail.com Cleveland Clinic Clinical Research Professional, MD, PhD
Kanhaiya Poddar poddark@ccf.rog Cleveland Clinic Clinical Research Professional, Non-Clinical Research Professional
Sarah Rubin rubins@ohio.edu Cleveland Clinic Non-Clinical Research Professional, PhD
Chuck Trunick trunicc@ccf.org Cleveland Clinic Clinical Research Professional
Ashley Choi achoi@asiaohio.org Community Member MPH
Kayla Gray kgray@eversightvision.org Community Member Clinical Research Professional, Non-Clinical Research Professional, Community Member
Miyoshi Levy mal88@uakron.edu Community Member MPH student
Diane Mastnardo dmastnardo@gmail.com Community Member LMT
Barbara McDonald bdionian@hotmail.com Community Member Clinical Research Professional
Gail McPeake Gail.mcpeake@koinoniahomes.org Community Member RN
Stacey Ortman Sortman1@gmail.com Community Member LSW
Lillian Prince lprince@kent.edu Community Member University of Akron Faculty Member
Shelia Smith smithmah54@yahoo.com Community Member Prevention Specialist
Cathy Vue cvue@asiaohio.org Community Member Non-Clinical Research Professional
Sarah Cheiky sarahcheiky@gmail.com Community Member, Independent Health Care Provider Non-Clinical Research Professional
Patricia Adler patricia.adler@sbcglobal.net Independent Health Care Provider Clinical Research Professional, PhD, APN, RN,  Massotherapist
Melissa Ryan QHMmassage@gmail.com Independent Health Care Provider Massage Therapist
Karen Gil gilk@summahealth.org NEOMED Non-Clinical Research Professional, PhD
Denise  Kropp djkropp@neomed.edu NEOMED  
Jennifer DeVoe, MD, DPhil devoej@ohsu.edu  OCHIN MD, EdPh
Shari Bolen sdb73@case.edu The MetroHealth System Clinical Research Professional, MD
Katrice Cain kcain@metrohealth.org The MetroHealth System Non-Clinical Research Professional
Rachelle Milner rnmilner@gmail.com The MetroHealth System Fellow/Resident/Full-time student
James Misak jmisak@metrohealth.org The MetroHealth System MD
Earl Pike earlpike@yahoo.com The MetroHealth System  
Jacqueline Theurer jtheurer@metrohealth.org The MetroHealth System Non-Clinical Research Professional
Nancy Elder eldernc@ucmail.uc.edu  Univ. of Cincinnati MD, PhD
Saundra Regan saundra.regan@uc.edu Univ. of Cincinnati PhD
Beth Bednarchik beth.bednarchik@UHhospitals.org University Hospitals Case Medical Center Clinical Research Professional, RN
Carmen Czich carmen.czich@uhhospitals.org University Hospitals Case Medical Center Clinical Research Professional, RN, Research Compliance
F Stuart Leeds fstuart.leeds@wright.edu Wright State Clinical Research Professional, MD