Skip to Main Content
CWRU Links

School of
Medicine

Radiation Oncology

Clinical Division Community Affiliates Faculty

Clinical Division Community Affiliates Faculty

Fred  Barton, MD

Fred Barton, MD

Clinical Instructor, Radiation Oncology - CWRU School of Medicine

Lake Health/University Hospitals Seidman Cancer Center
Mentor Medical Campus
9485 Mentor Avenue, Suite 3
Mentor, Ohio 44060
frederick.barton@UHhospitals.org
Joel  Elconin, MD

Joel Elconin, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiation Oncology - CWRU School of Medicine

UHHS Westlake Medical Center,
960 Clague Road, Suite 1200
Westlake, Ohio 44145

Southwest General Health Center
18697 Bagley Road
Middleburg Heights, Ohio 44130
joel.elconin@UHhospitals.org
Mersiha Hadziahmetovic, MD

Mersiha Hadziahmetovic, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiation Oncology - CWRU School of Medicine

Firelands Cancer Center
701 Tyler Street
Sandusky, OH 44870
Mersiha.Hadziahmetovic@UHhospitals.org
Jerald Katcher, MD

Jerald Katcher, MD

Assistant Clinical Professor, Radiation Oncology - CWRU School of Medicine

Southwest General Health Center
18697 Bagley Road
Middleburg Heights, Ohio 44130

UH Geauga Medical Center
13207 Ravenna Rd.
Chardon, Oh 44024
jerald.katcher@UHhospitals.org
Aryavarta Kumar, MD, PhD

Aryavarta Kumar, MD, PhD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiation Oncology - CWRU School of Medicine

UH Parma Cancer Center
6525 Powers Boulevard
Parma, Ohio 44129-5495
aryavarta.kumar@UHhospitals.org
David Ly, MD, MPA

David Ly, MD, MPA

Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiation Oncology - CWRU School of Medicine

UH Portage Medical Center Seidman Cancer Center
6847 North Chestnut Street
Ravenna, Ohio 44266
david.ly@UHhospitals.org
Janice Lyons, MD

Janice Lyons, MD

Associate Professor, Radiation Oncology - CWRU School of Medicine
Director, Breast Cancer Services - UH Case Medical Center
Medical Director, Radiation Oncology Regional Network - UH Case Medical Center

UHHS Chagrin Highlands-Seidman Cancer Center
3909 Orange Place, Suite #1100
Orange Village, Ohio 44122
janice.lyons@UHhospitals.org
Louis Novak, MD

Louis Novak, MD

Assistant Professor, Radiation Oncology - CWRU School of Medicine

Lake Health/University Hospitals Seidman Cancer Center
Mentor Medical Campus
9485 Mentor Avenue, Suite 3
Mentor, Ohio 44060

UH Parma Cancer Center
6525 Powers Boulevard
Parma, Ohio 44129-5495
louis.novak@UHhospitals.org
Roger Ove, MD, PhD

Roger Ove, MD, PhD

Clinical Associate Professor, Radiation Oncology - CWRU School of Medicine

Mercy Medical Cancer Center
41201 Schadden Road
Elyria, Ohio 44035
roger.ove@UHhospitals.org
Martin Ribovich, MD

Martin Ribovich, MD

Assistant Clinical Professor, Radiation Oncology - CWRU School of Medicine

Mercy Medical Cancer Center
41201 Schadden Road
Elyria, Ohio 44035
martin.ribovich@UHhospitals.org
Suzanne Russo, MD

Suzanne Russo, MD

Clinical Associate Professor, Radiation Oncology - CWRU School of Medicine

UH Westlake Health Center
960 Clague Rd, Suite 1200
Westlake, OH 44145
suzanne.russo@UHhospitals.org
Mehran Saboori, MD

Mehran Saboori, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiation Oncology - CWRU School of Medicine

UHHS Chagrin Highlands-Seidman Cancer Center
3909 Orange Place, Suite #1100
Orange Village, Ohio 44122

UH Geauga Medical Center
13207 Ravenna Rd.
Chardon, Oh 44024
mehran.saboori@UHhospitals.org