Professorships announced

Case Western Reserve School of Medicine is proud to announce the following recent endowed professorship appointments:

Christopher P. Brandt, MD – Inaugural Richard B. Fratianne, MD,
Professor of Surgery

Elaine A. Borawski, PhD – Inaugural Angela Bowen Williamson
Professor of Community Nutrition

Mark R. Chance, PhD – Inaugural Dr. Charles W. and Iona A. Mathias
Professor of Cancer Research

Edward M. Greenfield, PhD – Inaugural Harry E. Figgie III, MD,
Professor of Orthopaedics

Michael W. Konstan, MD – Gertrude Lee Chandler Tucker
Professor of Pediatrics

Gary Landreth, PhD – Inaugural Riuko and Archie G. Co Professor
of Neuroscience

Eric Pearlman, PhD – Inaugural Silvia Balslew Page-William J. Reinhart, MD, Professor of Ophthalmological Diseases