Skip to Main Content
CWRU Links

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Colin  Drummond

Colin Drummond

Professor and Assistant Chair of the Department of Biomedical Engineering; Faculty Director of the MEM program colin.drummond@case.edu (216)368-6970 (o)
Kamlesh  Mathur

Kamlesh Mathur

Professor and Department Chair of Operations at Weatherhead School of Management; Faculty Director of the MEM program kamlesh.mathur@case.edu (216)368-3857 (o)
Fred  Collopy

Fred Collopy

Vice Dean of Weatherhead School of Management and Professor of Design and Innovation collopy@case.edu (216) 368-2048 (o)
Alan  F. Dowling

Alan F. Dowling

Adjunct Professor of Information Systems, Biomedical Engineering and Nursing afdowling@earthlink.net (216) 533-1143 (o)
Timothy  Fogarty

Timothy Fogarty

Associate Professor of Accounting, Weatherhead School of Management tjf@case.edu (216)368-3938 (o)
Tracy  Messer

Tracy Messer

Assistant Professor of Organizational Behavior txm51@case.edu (216) 368-2138 (o)
Satish  Nambisan

Satish Nambisan

The Nancy and Joseph Keithley Professor of Technology Management satish.nambisan@case.edu (216)368-1246 (o)
John  Paul Stephens

John Paul Stephens

Associate Professor of Organizational Behavior john.p.stephens@case.edu (216) 368-1710 (o)

Staff

Institute Directors

Mindy  Baierl

Mindy Baierl

Executive Director for the Institute for Managment and Engineering mmb149@case.edu (216)368-0637 (o)
Ramona  David

Ramona David

Admissions and Program Manager for The Institute for Management and Engineering rxd47@case.edu (216)368-0596 (o)
Sarah  Jutte

Sarah Jutte

Manager of Recruiting and Communication, The Institute for Management and Engineering sarah.jutte@case.edu (216)368-1148 (o)
Laura  Marshall

Laura Marshall

Senior Business Director of Industrial Education Programs and Entrepreneurial Projects lxm68@case.edu (216)368-5762 (o)
 Kristen  McLaughlin

Kristen McLaughlin

Industry Relations and Talent Manager kmo30@case.edu
Cindy  Petriella

Cindy Petriella

Admissions Coordinator, The Institute for Management and Engineering cxp230@case.edu (216)368-5733 (o)
Nazanin  Tousi

Nazanin Tousi

Industry Relations and Talent Manager nazanin.tousi@case.edu