Ask a question, set up a visit or just say 'hey," we love to hear from you.

Call Us:

216-368-4450
Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. EDT

E-mail Us:

admission@case.edu

Stop By:

Wolstein Hall
11318 Bellflower Rd
Cleveland, OH 44106

Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. EDT

Get Directions

 

Admission Counselors

Bob McCulloughBob McCullough
Director of Undergraduate Admission
robert.mccullough@case.edu
Cleveland Independent Schools; Hawaii; New York (New York city)
Catherine BantonCatherine Banton
Admission Counselor
catherine.banton@case.edu
California (southern); Texas
Drew CrawfordDrew Crawford
Assistant Director
drew.crawford@case.edu
International Students
Missouri; APO-FPO high schools, U.S. Citizens attending high school abroad
Molly CroninMolly Cronin
Assistant Director
molly.cronin@case.edu
Transfer Students
Delaware; Pennsylvania; West Virginia; Ohio (southeast)
Andrew CruseAndrew Cruse
Associate Director
andrew.h.cruse@case.edu
Illinois (Chicago and surrounding suburbs); New York (Long Island/Queens/Westchester); Ohio (Cleveland, east side)
Travis CulverTravis Culver
Assistant Director
travis.culver@case.edu
Multicultural Students
Northern California; Central Ohio (Columbus)
Christine Desalvo MillerChristine Desalvo
Associate Director
christine.desalvo@case.edu
Connecticut; Maine; Massachusetts; New Hampshire; Rhode Island; Vermont
RaeAnn DibaggioRae Ann DiBaggio
Senior Associate Director
rae.dibaggio@case.edu
Ohio (Akron/Canton/Cincinnati/Dayton/southwest Ohio); New York (central/western/upstate); Wisconsin
Allison HirschAllison Hirsch
Admission Counselor
allison.hirsch@case.edu
Alaska; Idaho; Montana; Oregon; Virginia; Washington; Washington, D.C.; Ohio (Geauga county/Lake county)
Jeff JablonskiJeff Jablonski
Admission Counselor
jeffrey.jablonski@case.edu
International Students
Arizona; Colorado
Jasmine JordanJasmine Jordan
Admission Counselor
jasmine.jordan@case.edu
Alabama; Arkansas; Florida; Georgia; Louisiana; Mississippi; South Carolina; Ohio (Cleveland Metropolitan School District); Tennessee
Xavier NievesXavier Nieves
Admission Counselor
xavier.nieves@case.edu
Iowa; Florida; Kansas; Kentucky; Nebraska; Nevada; New Mexico; North Dakota; Oklahoma; Puerto Rico; South Dakota; Texas; Utah; Ohio (Warren/ Youngstown)
Rachel OscarRachel Oscar
Admission Counselor
Jewish Students
rachel.oscar@case.edu
Illinois (central, southern), Maryland, New Jersey
Jonathan PittmanJonathan Pittman
Director of Enrollment Operations
jonathan.pittman@case.edu
Washington, D.C.
Hannah RuddockHannah Ruddock
Admission Counselor
hannah.ruddock@case.edu
Indiana, North Carolina, Ohio (Cleveland, westside/Northeast Ohio, Toledo)
Jonathan WehnerJonathan Wehner
Director of Recruitment and Strategic Initiatives
jonathan.wehner@case.edu
Minnesota

International Admission Representatives

Bob McCulloughBob McCullough
Director of Undergraduate Admission
robert.mccullough@case.edu
India, Japan, Taiwan, Hong Kong, South Korea, Southeast Asia
Catherine BantonCatherine Banton
Admission Counselor
catherine.banton@case.edu
Canada
Rick BischoffRick Bischoff
Vice President for Enrollment Management
richard.bischoff@case.edu
Europe
Drew CrawfordDrew Crawford
Assistant Director
drew.crawford@case.edu
China, Middle East
Jeff JablonskiJeff Jablonski
Admission Counselor
jeffrey.jablonski@case.edu
Africa, Australia, New Zealand
Jasmine JordanJasmine Jordan
Admission Counselor
jasmine.jordan@case.edu
Mexico, Caribbean
Jonathan WehnerJonathan Wehner
Director of Recruitment and Strategic Initiatives
jonathan.wehner@case.edu
Central and South America

First-Year Experience Staff

Edwin MayesEdwin Mayes
Director of First-Year Experience
edwin.mayes@case.edu
Amanda McCarthyAmanda McCarthy
Associate Director of First-Year Experience
amanda.a.mccarthy@case.edu
Allison PreloskyAllison Prelosky
Assistant Director of First-Year Experience
allison.prelosky@case.edu
Allison PreloskySamantha Novak
Graduate Assistant, First Year Experience
samantha.novak@case.edu

Get Social




Important Dates