Case Western Reserve University, est. 1826: Think Beyond the Possible

One of the nation's top universities

Case Western Reserve, a leader among independent research universities, offers world-class academic programs in Cleveland's culturally vibrant University Circle.

Office of the President Home

Office of the President/Provost Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Barbara R. Snyder President 216.368.5094 barbara.snyder@case.edu
Katie Brancato Director of Presidential Communications 216.368.7577 katie.brancato@case.edu
Jane Vondrak Executive Assistant to the President 216.368.5094 jane.vondrak@case.edu
Diane Hoard Executive Coordinator, Office of the President 216.368.0882 diane.hoard@case.edu
William A. "Bud" Baeslack III Provost and Executive Vice President 216.368.4346 baeslack@case.edu
Susan Karaba Executive Assistant to the Provost 216.368.4346 susan.karaba@case.edu
Lois Langell Special Assistant, Office of the Provost 216.368.4342 lois.langell@case.edu
Lynn T. Singer Deputy Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs 216.368.1610 lynn.singer@case.edu
Helen Day Executive Assistant to the Deputy Provost 216.368.1610 helen.day@case.edu
Donald L. Feke Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education 216.368.4389 donald.feke@case.edu
Carol Stark Department Assistant, Office of the Provost 216.368.4389 carol.stark@case.edu
Victoria Wright Associate Vice President for University Planning and Administration 216.368.0881 victoria.wright@case.edu
Chalana Gilliham Department Assistant, Office of the Provost 216.368.4594 chalana.gilliham@case.edu
Susan Perry University Director of Outcome Assessment 216.368.6501 susan.perry@case.edu
Jean Gubbins Director of Institutional Research 216.368.5557 jean.gubbins@case.edu
Joshua Terchek Associate Director, Institutional Research 216.368.1500 joshua.terchek@case.edu
Johnny Sams Analyst, Institutional Research 216.368.6119 johnny.sams@case.edu
Lynice Willis Program Manager, Institutional Research 216.368.5886 lynice.willis@case.edu
Rebecca Weiss Secretary of the University Faculty 216.368.4316 rebecca.e.weiss@case.edu
Jennifer Jackson Department Assistant, Faculty Senate 216.368.0705 jennifer.c.jackson@case.edu

← Office of the President Home

contact | feedback | for media | get social: follow think on Facebook check out our photos on Flickr get our news delivered via RSS follow think on Twitter check out think videos on YouTube |

close button

Submit a link

Quicklinks provide ready access to pages that might not fit top-level navigation structure. The regularly updated list is based on Web traffic, testing, user feedback and seasonal needs. Something missing? Submit a link for consideration.

close button

Contact Case Western Reserve University

Mail or telephone: You can mail Case Western Reserve University at 10900 Euclid Ave., Cleveland, Ohio 44106 or call 216-368-2000.

Email: To better direct your questions or comments to the proper sources, please choose the area that would best address your message:

Still looking? Refer to the university directory for more contact information.

close button

Web site feedback?

Tell us about your user experience on case.edu. We value your feedback. Please be specific (i.e., "I don't like this" or "that doesn't work" doesn't help) and provide as many details about your experience, including the page(s) at issue, your browser type and operating system, as possible.

close button

For undergraduate

Visit the Office of Undergraduate Admission for info on application process, financial aid, visits and student life.

For graduate + professional

Each of Case Western Reserve's schools admits its own graduate and professional students. Please select a school:

For transfers

To continue your education at Case Western Reserve, visit Undergraduate Admission for requirements and admission.

For more info

Undergrad, transfer and international students: visit admissions. Graduate and professional students: visit the school's Web site (from the list above).

close button

Welcome to campus

Visit Case Western Reserve University's uniquely urban campus, located in the heart of Cleveland's cultural hub, University Circle. Plan your trip:

close button

Find it here

Search the case.edu Web site, scour news and magazine archives, look for people (faculty, staff, students), find directories or browse Case Western Reserve University libraries:

Look for people
Search the libraries
choose type:
Find schools and programs
Browse directories