Skip to Main Content
CWRU Links

Staff Directory

Procurement and Distribution Services

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Mandy Carte, MBA, CPSM Director 216.368.2595 mandy.carte@case.edu
Simon Fritz, MBA, CPSM Assistant Director 216.368.5026 simon.fritz@case.edu
Kevin Dwenger P-Card Auditor 216.368.5956 casepcardaudit@case.edu
David Stout P-Card Administrator 216.368.4474 casepcard@case.edu
TBD Department Assistant 216.368.2560 customercareteam-pds@case.edu
Jordan Haidet Department Assistant I 216.368.2560 customercareteam-pds@case.edu

Accounts Payable

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Maria Smith AP Manager 216.368.5937 maria.smith2@case.edu
Lisa Hausmann Sr. Accounting Coordinator 216.368.5488 lisa.hausmann@case.edu
Shawndia Fields Payment Coordinator 216.368.2555 shawndia.fields@case.edu
Cheryl Steiner Accounting Clerk III 216.368.2577 cheryl.steiner@case.edu
TBD Accounting Clerk III   acctpay@case.edu
TBD Accounting Clerk III   acctpay@case.edu

Distribution Services

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Mailroom Onsite Mgmt. Group 216.368.2565 mailroom@case.edu
Henry Hill Supervisor of Moving & Surplus Program 216.368.4475 henry.hill@case.edu
TBD Mover 216.368.4475 movers@case.edu
Brandon Williams Mover 216.368.4475 movers@case.edu

Purchasing

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Sara Kirker-Stanford ERP Coordinator 216.368.0490 sara.kirker-stanford@case.edu
Lavanya Kalahasti Systems Support Analyst 216.368.2584 lavanya.kalahasti@case.edu
Andrea Longstreet, MNO, CPSM Sourcing Manager-Research 216.368.2568 andrea.longstreet@case.edu
Tom Bassett, MS, CPM Sourcing Manager-General 216.368.2585 thomas.bassett@case.edu
Denyse Hirsch Sourcing Manager-IT 216.368.8540 denyse.hirsch@case.edu
Sheila Wright Contract Expeditor 216.368.1992 sheila.wright@case.edu

Gloria Brent-Williams

Senior Buyer 216.368.2558 gloria.brent-williams@case.edu
Robin Thompson Senior Buyer 216.368.4694 robin.thompson@case.edu