Skip to Main Content
CWRU Links
Office of the Provost

CSE Dean Search Committee

CSE Dean Search Committee


Pamela Davis, Dean, School of Medicine

P. Hunter Peckham, Professor, Biomedical Engineering


Rigoberto Advincula, Professor, Macromolecular Science and Engineering

A. Bolu Ajiboye, Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering

Rohan Akolkar, Associate Professor, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

Jennifer Carter, Assistant Professor, Materials Science and Engineering

Vincenzo Liberatore, Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Roger Quinn, Professor, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Clare Rimnac, Professor, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Nicole Seiberlich, Associate Professor, Biomedical Engineering

Bill Yu, Professor, Civil Engineering

Christian Zorman, Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science


Daniel Ducoff, Vice President for Engineering and Global Development, Vice Dean for External Relations

Cena Hilliard, Associate Dean of Finance, Administration and Business Operations


William R. Feth, AESCO Holdings LLC

Ka-Pi Hoh, Operations Manager, Finished Products, The Lubrizol Corporation


Natalia Gawlik, undergraduate student in Biomedical Engineering and President of the Society of Women Engineers

Dai Shen, graduate student in Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

Nominations and Applications

Case Western Reserve University is being assisted in this search by consultants Mirah Horowitz and Charlie Falcone of the firm Russell Reynolds.  Please submit nominations and applications to:


The search committee is interested in hearing your comments, questions and suggestions.  Please contact us at with your submissions.