Skip to Main Content
CWRU Links

Research Deans

The Office of Research Administration and the CWRU Research Deans meet monthly to discuss topics such as identifying barriers to research and building on research strengths.


School of Dental Medicine Dr. Aaron Weinberg
School of Engineering Dr. James McGuffin-Cawley
Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences Dr. Betsy Tracy
Weatherhead School of Management Prof. Leo Madureira
School of Law Prof. Jesse Hill
School of Medicine Dr. Mark Chance
School of Nursing Dr. Shirley Moore
College of Arts & Sciences Dr. Stephen Haynesworth
Office of Research and Technology Management Dr. Suzanne Rivera
Office of Research Administration Stephanie Endy