SAC Membership 2016-2017

Council Officers

JC Scharf-Deering (chair) Matthew Smith (vice-chair elect) Damian Junk (secretary elect) Diana Fox (acting secretary) James Nauer (past chair)

School of Law: **Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences:**

Academic Administration:

Maria Sharron Timerra Jung

Deborah R. Turner

Garth Wadleigh

Bonnie West Christy Kehoe

Case School of Engineering:

John Killings Cheryl King Jeremy Naab Chris Littman JC Scharf-Deering Matt Smith

Anita Banks

College of Arts and Sciences: School of Nursing: Kathryn Howard Dedra Hanna-Adams

Pamela Collins Renee Holland-Golphin

Weatherhead School of Management: University Administration:

Radhika Ramamurthi Timothy Eppich Laura Weber Smith Richard Kramer

Jing Li School of Medicine: James Nauer

Shannon Swiatkowski Karvn Newton Susan Reichert Jim Prince

Barb Juknialis Natalie Staats Reiss Jennifer Hawkins Michael Yeager Damian Junk Theresa Grigger AmariYah Israel Christine Olson

Gillian Irwin Beth Jones Nic Goodall Paul Keeley Michelle Shun Martha Payne

Corrie Zimerla School of Dental Medicine:

Nancy Vitale Brian Sherman Dominic Dorazio Melody Long Sasha Shand