Skip to Main Content
CWRU Links
Social Justice Institute

Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Allies of Equality - SJI Leadership Team

From religious studies to dental medicine, community development to biomedical engineering, the fields and offices represented by team members at CWRU's Social Justice Institute are united in their potential to transform society and promote equality.

The institute's holistic, systems-based approach both advances disciplinary work, and elevates the conversation by unveiling and connecting broader, underlying issues.

Learn more about these experts and their unique disciplines below:

Timothy Black

Timothy Black

Acting Director - Fall 2016; Associate Professor of Sociology timothy.black@case.edu 216.368.2697 (o)
Spencier Ciaralli

Spencier Ciaralli

PhD Student, Sociology src101@case.edu
Janice Eatman-Williams

Janice Eatman-Williams

Director of the FOCUS Group School-Based Outreach, Division of Student Affairs janice.eatmanwilliams@case.edu 216.368.1462 (o)
John H. Flores

John H. Flores

SJI Academic Coordinator; Climo Junior Professor, Department of History john.flores@case.edu 216.368.4219 (o)
Jessie Hill

Jessie Hill

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, School of Law; Judge Ben C. Green Professor of Law jessie.hill@case.edu 216.368.0553 (o)
Daniel J. Lacks

Daniel J. Lacks

Chair of the Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering; C. Benson Branch Professor djl15@case.edu 216.368.4238 (o)
Loretta Laffitte-Griffin

Loretta Laffitte-Griffin

Coordinator of the Cashier’s Office Loretta.laffitte-griffin@case.edu 216.368.6564 (o)
Sana Loue

Sana Loue

Vice Dean for Faculty Development, School of Medicine; Professor, Bioethics sana.loue@case.edu 216.368.3743 (o)
Marilyn Sanders Mobley

Marilyn Sanders Mobley

Vice-President, Office for Inclusion, Diversity and Equal Opportunity (OIDEO) marilyn.mobley@case.edu 216.368.3276 (o)
Diana Lynn Morris

Diana Lynn Morris

Executive Director, University Center on Aging & Health; Florence Cellar Associate Professor of Gerontological Nursing, Frances Payne Bolton School of Nursing diana.morris@case.edu 216.368.6472 (o)
Rachel Rosenzweig

Rachel Rosenzweig

Director of Research and Grant Development, College of Arts and Sciences rxr26@case.edu 216.368.6675 (o)
Camille Warner

Camille Warner

Assistant Professor, School of Nursing camille.warner@case.edu 216.368.5352 (o)
Ruqaiijah Yearby

Ruqaiijah Yearby

Associate Dean of Institutional Diversity and Inclusiveness, School of Law; Professor of Law; Associate Director, The Law-Medicine Center ruqaiijah.yearby@case.edu 216.368.6351 (o)