Skip to Main Content
CWRU Links

Team

Office for Sustainability Staff

Stephanie Corbett

Stephanie Corbett

Director of Sustainability ssc72@case.edu 216.368.6174 (o)
Erin Kollar

Erin Kollar

Assistant Director of Sustainability erin.kollar@case.edu 216.368.6989 (o) 216.618.4155 (m)
Maureen Wise

Maureen Wise

Sustainability Coordinator maureen.wise@case.edu 216.368.6989 (o)
Ted  Bambakidis

Ted Bambakidis

Sustainability Specialist theodore.bambakidis@case.edu 216.368.6989 (o)

Sustainability Advisory Committee

Steve Campbell

Steve Campbell

Vice President for Campus Planning and Facilities Management and Sustainability Advisory Committee Member stephen.campbell@case.edu 216.368.5779 (o)
John Lawyer

John Lawyer

Associate Vice President for Campus Planning and Facilities Management and Sustainability Advisory Committee Member john.lawyer@case.edu 216.368.2566 (o)
Sheila  Pedigo

Sheila Pedigo

Director of Support of Undergraduate Research & Creative Endeavors (SOURCE) and Sustainability Advisory Committee Member sheila.pedigo@case.edu 216.368.8508 (o)
Roger  Saillant

Roger Saillant

Executive Director of the Fowler Center for Business as an Agent of World Benefit and Sustainability Advisory Committee Member roger.saillant@case.edu 216.368.1721 (o)
John  Ruhl

John Ruhl

Professor of Physics and Sustainability Advisory Committee Member john.ruhl@case.edu 216.368.4049 (o)

Collaborators

Tangela  Scott-Jones

Tangela Scott-Jones

Manager, Business Development & Operations - Custodial Services tangela.scott@case.edu 216.368.2931 (o)
Erika Weliczko

Erika Weliczko

Energy Manager erika.weliczko@case.edu 216.368.1935 (o)

Graduate Student Workers

Shariq  Ali

Shariq Ali

Energy and Green Labs Graduate Intern syed.s.ali@case.edu 216.368.6989 (o)

Sustainability Ambassadors

Kayla Buckelew

Kayla Buckelew

Sustainability Ambassador kayla.buckelew@case.edu
Ethan Hill

Ethan Hill

Sustainability Ambassador keith.hill@case.edu
John Kilbane

John Kilbane

Sustainability Ambassador john.t.kilbane@case.edu
Lori Sun

Lori Sun

Sustainability Ambassador lori.sun@case.edu
Thanvi  Vatti

Thanvi Vatti

Sustainability Ambassador thanvi.vatti@case.edu

Jason Guo

Jason Guo

Sustainability Ambassador jason.guo2@case.edu
Emily  Herrmann

Emily Herrmann

Sustainability Ambassador emily.herrmann@case.edu
Sierra  Leonard

Sierra Leonard

Sustainability Ambassador sierra.leonard@case.edu
Naveen   Rehman

Naveen Rehman

Sustainability Ambassador naveen.rehman@case.edu