Skip to Main Content
CWRU Links
Tinkham Veale University Center

Directions + Contacts

TVUC Staff

Directions + Contacts

General Info


The Tinkham Veale University Center is located at:

11038 Bellflower Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44106

For general inquiries, please contact us at 216.368.5681 or via email at tvuc@case.edu.



Staff Directory


Kaliya Arnwine

Kaliya Arnwine

Assistant Director, Operations kaliya.arnwine@case.edu 216.368.3389 (o)
Kendra Baker

Kendra Baker

Information Desk Assistant kendra.baker@case.edu 216.368.5681 (o)
Randy Barnes

Randy Barnes

Executive Director randall.barnes@case.edu 216.368.0436 (o)
Jeremy Daley

Jeremy Daley

Security Officer jeremy.daley@case.edu 216.368.5681 (o)
Tina Filsinger

Tina Filsinger

Department Assistant betty.filsinger@case.edu 216.368.3097 (o)
Jason Hawk

Jason Hawk

Assistant Director, Conference Services jason.hawk@case.edu 216.368.0085 (o)
Nicholas Hobbs

Nicholas Hobbs

Box Office Manager nicholas.hobbs@case.edu 216.368.2959 (o)
Isaiah Isaac

Isaiah Isaac

Security Officer isaiah.isaac@case.edu 216.368.5681 (o)
James Markusic

James Markusic

Special Events Manager james.markusic@case.edu 216.368.0106 (o)
David Retzer

David Retzer

Information Desk Administrator david.retzer@case.edu 216.368.5681 (o)

Charity Stein

Security Officer charity.stein@case.edu 216.368.5681 (o)

Parking


Guests are encouraged to park at the Campus Center Parking Garage (Lot S-29) when visiting the TVUC. The public entrance to the garage is located at 11172 East Boulevard, Cleveland, OH 44106.

The TVUC is directly accessible to the garage on the first level only. When entering the garage, follow the signs to the left. The entrance to the TVUC is a marked set of gray doors with a wheelchair ramp leading up to them.

This garage is a shared space with Severance Hall and The Cleveland Orchestra is given priority on performance nights. Special Event rates will apply on those occasions. Otherwise, daily drive-up rates are listed below.

TimeframeFee
0 - 1 Hour $2
1 - 1.5 Hours $4
1.5 - 2 Hours $5
2 - 2.5 Hours $6
2.5 - 3 Hours $7
3 - 3.5 Hours $8
3.5 - 4 Hours $9
Over 4 Hours $10