Skip to Main Content
CWRU Links

Deputy CIO

Deputy CIO Leaders
Image coming soonCaron Baldwin

Nursing School Support Team
Image coming soonCynthia Banks

Instructional Designer & User Services
Weatherhead Support Team
Image coming soonRimas Biliunas

Executive Director
SOE Support Team
Dean BianchiDean Bianchi

Web and Digital Development Leader
IT Web Development Team
Image coming soonTron Compton-Engle

Law School Support Team
Interim Director
CAS Support Team
Mike ComstockMike Comstock

Media Producer Leader
Mediavision Team
Image coming soonEileen Connell

WSOM Support Team
Image coming soonTom Franchina

MSASS Support Team
Jeff Gumpf Jeff Gumpf

Chief IT Architect
IT Architecture Team
Image coming soonDaniel Hearn

Assistant Manager
WSOM Support Team
Joel Kraft‌ ‌

Executive IT Support Team
John LandersJohn Landers

Project Management Office Lead, Service Delivery Manager (Interim)
Project Management Office Team
Image coming soonMark Marietta

SOE Support Team
Image coming soonDavid Pilasky

Executive Director
SOM Support Team
Image coming soonStephen Reinhardt

Research Administration Support Team
Image coming soonCarl Roloff

Law School Support Team
Image coming soonAndrew Rukovena

Dental Medicine Support Team
Image coming soonThomas Seeber

SOE Support Team
Image coming soonGloria Snyder

Manager, Technical Support
SOM Support Team
Image coming soonShannon Volpi

Assistant Director
Executive IT Support Team
Melissa WicinskiMelissa Wicinski

Marketing and Communications Manager
Marketing and Communications Team
Image coming soonDavid Wright

Manager, AV Service
Law School Support Team
Deputy CIO Staff
Sarah Bailey, Analyst/Programmer Michael Becher, Digital Video Specialist
David Berris, Digital Video Specialist Aisha Bhatti, Analyst/Programmer
Dwayne Bible, AV Specialist Willa Burns, Department Assistant
Michael Chalkwater, Project Director Jeremy Cole, Analyst/Programmer
Robert Combs, AV Technician James Cox, Analyst/Programmer
Andrew Fabian, Sr. Technician Daniel Farst, IT Support & Security Mgr.
Ann Ghazy, Department Assistant Anita Gupta, Analyst/Programmer
Pamela Hlavin, Webmaster Lauren Howie, Business Process Analyst
Catrina Hutchins, Business Systems Analyst Kathryn Iwamasa, Project Director
Joanne James, Analyst/Programmer Johnathon Jamison, AV Technician
Paul Kalanish, Process Improvement Coordinator Jay Kennedy, Project Analyst
Katherine Kloss, Analyst/Programmer Steven Kupchik, Lead Digital Video Specialist
Tom Ligman, Analyst/Programmer Tianli Liu, IT Tech
Ryan Machan, Analyst/Programmer Patrick Majercak, Executive Support Analyst
Richard Matanowitsch, IT Technician Frank Moaven, IT Technician
Jeno Mozes, Analyst/Programmer Kevin Mueller, IT Tech
Sean Murphy, Analyst Programmer Nassif Nassif, Applications Architech
Michael Olenik, IT Technician Dawn Olsen, Executive Support Analyst
Martin Oswald, IT Technician Shaina Pearlman, Asst. Digital Video Specialist
Nicholas Perry, IT Specialist Ryan Pethtel, Project Analyst
James Petras, Project Analyst Cathy Pool, Business Systems Analyst
Chet Ramey, IT Engineer Martin Raska, Analyst/Programmer
Terrence Reddick, Asst. Server & D/B Administrator Grant Risch, Analyst/Programmer
Kinsey Roberts, Analyst/Programmer Pandora Robertson, Analyst/Programmer
Ryan Rucker, Project Analyst George Rybarczyk, Analyst/Programmer
Fei Shao, Analyst/Programmer Weimin Shen, IT Specialist
Jeffrey Simpkins, Analyst/Programmer Katie Sturgis, Dept. Administrator
Robert Tetzloff, IT Engineer Daniel Thompson, IT Technician
Raymond Tomorowitz, Technician James Vespoint, Support Technician
Grace Vibbert, Specialist IT Marie Vibbert, Analyst/Programmer
Wei Wang, Analyst/Programmer Steven Waring, Web Apps Programmer
Kenneth Wendt, IT Technician Drake Williams, Analyst/Programmer
Alex Wolf, IT Technician Michael Yeager, Analyst/Programmer