CWRU Links
Cleveland
  • Placeholder

    Saturday, April 25: Hudson Relays. Take Part in the Oldest Campus Tradition >

  • Ninja City

    Wednesday, May 6: Happy Hour at Ninja City Welcoming New Grads. Join the Fun >

  • Placeholder

    Friday, May 8 - Saturday, May 9: Philadelphia Dad Vail Regatta. Take Part in the Excitement >

  • Placeholder

    Tuesday, May 12: Jewish Graduation Celebration. Save the Date!

  • Placeholder

    Saturday, May 16: Legacy Celebration. Save the Date!

  • USG Inauguration & Dinner

    Thursday, April 23: USG Inauguration & Dinner Find Out More >

  • Lavender Graduation

    Monday, April 27: Lavender Graduation Join Us >

  • Placeholder

    Sunday, June 7: Hale Farm and Village Outing. Save the Date!

  • FLW

    Saturday, June 27: Frank Lloyd Wright Weltzheimer/Johnson House Tour. Save the Date!

Placeholder

Chapter Information

Find out about the history of our local chapter & our current leadership.
Learn more >

Ashley Solomon

Alumni Volunteer Opportunities

CWRU provides a variety of ways for alumni to reconnect with the university.
Learn more >

Placeholder

Summer on the Cuyahoga

Unique volunteer opportunities for Cleveland alumni to interact with current students.
Learn more >