Cancer Center Administrators Forum Planning Committee

Julie Brabbs
University of Michigan Rogel Cancer Center
brabbsj@med.umich.edu

Shiyoko Cothren
Penn State Cancer Institute
scothren@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

David Darr
UNC Lineberger Comprehensive Cancer Center
david_darr@med.unc.edu

Julie DeJager
Case Comprehensive Cancer Center
jag234@case.edu

Seanne Falconer
UCSD Moores Cancer Center
sfalconer@health.ucsd.edu

David Gosky
Ohio State University Comprehensive Cancer Center
david.gosky@osumc.edu

Matt Huesser
Sidney Kimmel Cancer Center
matthew.huesser@jefferson.edu

Kelsey Kirsch
Case Comprehensive Cancer Center
kxk666@case.edu

Max Loveless
University of Utah Huntsman Cancer Institute
max.loveless@hci.utah.edu

Clifford Martin
University of Hawaii Cancer Center
cmartin@cc.hawaii.edu

Melissa Neligan
UCLA Jonsson Comprehensive Cancer Center
mfneligan@mednet.ucla.edu

John Pounardjian
Case Comprehensive Cancer Center
hxp125@case.edu

Emer Smyth
Columbia University Herbert Irving Comprehensive Cancer Center
es3551@cumc.columbia.edu

Brian Springer
Moffitt Cancer Center
brian.springer@moffitt.org

Julie Schaum
Vanderbilt-Ingram Cancer Center
j.schaum@vumc.edu

Kate Shumate
UCSF Helen Diller Family Comprehensive Cancer Center
kate.shumate@ucsf.edu

Mary Wright
Case Comprehensive Cancer Center
maw143@case.edu