Women of Achievement Award Winners 2019

In 2019 the following women were honored with the Mather Spotlight Prize:

  • Susann Brady-Kalnay, PhD, Distinguished Researcher in the Department of Molecular Biology and Microbiology
  • Jaclene A. Zauszniewski, PHD, RN-BC, FAAN, Kate Hanna Harvey Professor in Community Health Nursing
  • Heather Burton, PhD, Director of IDEAL-N and Partner Institution Faculty and Student Development
  • Rachel Lovell, PhD, Senior Research Associate at the Begun Center for Violence Prevention Research and Education at the Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences
  • Delaney Jones, undergraduate student
  • Alice Jiang, MS, professional student

In addition, Dr. Lillian Emmons received the “Notable Woman of the Year” honor.