Faculty Advisors

Dr. Heather Burton

Heather E. Burton, Ph.D.

Director of NSF Advance IDEAL-N and Partner Institutions Faculty and Student Development

heather.burton@case.edu

216.368.0086


Dr. Burcu Gurkan

Burcu Gurkan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

burcu@case.edu

216.368.4182

 


Emmitt R. Jolly

Emmitt R. Jolly, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Biology

emmitt.jolly@case.edu

216.368.2721

 


Dr. Clare M. Rimnac

Clare M. Rimnac, Ph.D.

Wilbert J. Austin Professor of Engineering

clare.rimnac@case.edu

216.368.6442

 

 


Dr. Suzanne Rivera

Suzanne Rivera, Ph.D.

Vice President for Research and Technology Management

Associate Professor, Department of Bioethics

Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics

suzanne.rivera@case.edu

216.368.4515


Dr. Alp Sehirlioglu

Alp Sehirlioglu, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Materials Science and Engineering

alp.sehirlioglu@case.edu

216.368.1987


Dr. Lynn Singer

Lynn T. Singer, Ph.D.

Professor of Population & Quantitative Health Sciences, Pediatrics, Psychiatry and Psychology

lynn.singer@case.edu

216.368.1610


Rekha Srinivasan

Rekha Srinivasan, Ph.D.

Professorial Teaching Fellow in Chemistry 

Senior Instructor, Department of Chemistry

rekha.srinivasan@case.edu

216.368.3741 

 


Dr. Vivien Yee

Vivien Yee, Ph.D.

 Associate Professor, Department of Biochemistry

vivien.yee@case.edu

216.368.1184