WSLDI Class of 2021

The application is open until 5:00 pm Sunday, June 14th, 2020. 

The following WSLDI graduates are available to provide feedback on your application. Please feel free to contact them directly. 

Name Class of Email
Megan Allen 2014 mja5@case.edu
Genine Apidone 2013 gma19@case.edu
Colleen Barker-Williamson 2014 crb3@case.edu
Barbara Boveington-Molter 2012 bxb77@case.edu
Samantha Ciriaco 2019 sxc1031@case.edu
Heather Clayton Terry 2013 heather.terry777@gmail.com
Debbie Fatica 2009 dxf3@case.edu
Stacy Fenning 2016 swf6@case.edu
Katherine Gullet 2014 kpg11@case.edu
Amy Guthrie 2017 axq697@case.edu
Robin Hedges 2018 robin.hedges@case.edu
Abby Kruszynski 2018 aek88@case.edu
Marielena Maggio 2013 marielena.maggio@case.edu
Carlier Myers 2017 cmyers@case.edu
Ali Martin Scoufield 2018 ali.scoufield@case.edu
Amanda McCarthy 2017 aam83@case.edu
Kathy Miller 2016 kcm359@case.edu
Allison Morgan 2019 amm203@case.edu
Gail Papay 2011 gail.papay@case.edu
Gena Richmann 2017 gena.richmann@case.edu
JC Scharf-Deering 2011 jcs12@case.edu