WSLDI Class of 2020

The application is closed.

The following WSLDI graduates are available to provide feedback on your application. Please feel free to contact them directly. 

Name Class of Email
Genine Apidone 2013 gma19@case.edu
Laura Bentley 2018 laura.bentley@case.edu
Barbara Boveington-Molter 2012 bxb77@case.edu
Jenn Brown 2018 jmb13@case.edu
Samantha Ciriaco 2019 sxc1031@case.edu
Melissa Evans Perensky 2014 mje48@case.edu
Debbie Fatica 2009 dxf3@case.edu
Stacy Fening 2016 swf6@case.edu
Diana Fox 2014 diana.fox@case.edu
Katherine Gullet 2014 kpg11@case.edu
Robin Hedges 2018 robin.hedges@case.edu
Helen Jones-Toms 2012 hlj2@case.edu
Rebecca Kahl  2009 rebecca.kahl@uhhospitals.org
Abby Kruszynski 2018 aek88@case.edu
Ali Martin Scoufield 2018 ali.scoufield@case.edu
Erika McPherson 2014 erika.mcpherson@case.edu
Kathy Miller 2016 kcm359@case.edu
Allison Morgan 2019 amm203@case.edu
Virginia Morrison 2018 virginia.morrison@case.edu
Heidi Page 2013 heidi.page@case.edu
Amy Raufman 2011 amy.raufman@oberlin.edu
Gena Richmann 2017 gena.richmann@case.edu
JC Scharf-Deering 2011 jcs12@case.edu
Sophie Sureau 2016 sophie.sureau@case.edu
Mitzi Vazquez-Long 2011 mitzivl@hotmail.com
Kimberly Volarcik 2010 kav6@case.edu
Tracy Wilson Holden 2009 tjw18@case.edu