Contact Information

Department Name Email Phone
Undergraduate Studies Denise Poulos denise.poulos@case.edu 216.368.2928
  Paula Summer paulasumner@case.edu 216.368.2929
School of Graduate Studies Jessie Rudolph jessie.rudolph@case.edu 216.368.1062
  Natalie Cowan natalie.roberts@case.edu 216.368.4401
School of Medicine Maureen Purcell mxp439@case.edu 216.368.1310
  Kathy Malone kathy.malone@case.edu 216.368.3109
Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences Ginette Gremillet gxg246@case.edu 216.368.0542 
  Andrea Porter andrea.g.porter@case.edu 216.368.8529
  Valerie Robinson vdr14@case.edu 216.368.2270
Frances Payne Bolton School of Nursing  Christie Borkan cxb487@case.edu 216.368.2183
School of Dental Medicine  Barbara Sciulli bas3@case.edu 216.368.3256
  Jean Farah jean.farah@case.edu 216.368.3266
School of Law Jay Ruffner jay.ruffner@case.edu 216.368.3282
  Michael McCarthy mtm85@case.edu 216.368.4860
Weatherhead School of Management George Smiltins george.smiltins@case.edu 216.368.2847
  Radhika Ramamurthi rxe73@case.edu 216.368.2144
  Mindy Steinberg mindy.steinberg@case.edu 216.368.8907
Faculty Senate & Emeriti Affairs Kelly Rindfleisch Marcus kelly.marcus@case.edu 216.368.0705
University Bookstore Ann Rossi-Smerglia axr178@case.edu 216.368.2650
Marketing & Communications Hayley Milloy hayley.milloy@case.edu  
  Kaitlyn (Katie) Laux kmh182@case.edu 216.368.0547
Commencement Office   commencement@case.edu 216.368.2229
University Events     216.368.5516