Contact Information

Department Name Email Phone
Commencement Office   commencement@case.edu 216.368.2229
Undergraduate Studies Denise Butler denise.butler@case.edu 216.368.2928
  Camila Estrada camila.estrada@case.edu 216.368.4523
  Paula Summer paulasumner@case.edu 216.368.2929
School of Graduate Studies Kolleen Mueller kolleen.mueller@case.edu 216.368.1062
  Natalie Cowan natalie.roberts@case.edu 216.368.4401
School of Medicine Barb Nicol Waltermire bxn4@case.edu 216.368.5515
  Kathy Malone kathy.malone@case.edu 216.368.3109
Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences Kristina Soja kristina.soja@case.edu 216.368.2270
Frances Payne Bolton School of Nursing  Student Services nursgrad@case.edu 216.368.2529
School of Dental Medicine  Barbara Sciulli bas3@case.edu 216.368.3256
  Jean Farah jean.farah@case.edu 216.368.3266
School of Law Jay Ruffner jay.ruffner@case.edu 216.368.3282
  Sarah Polly sarah.polly@case.edu 216.368.5139
Weatherhead School of Management Radhika Ramamurthi rxe73@case.edu 216.368.2144
  Mindy Steinberg mindy.steinberg@case.edu 216.368.8907
Faculty Senate & Emeriti Affairs Rebecca Weiss rebecca.weiss@case.edu 216.368.4316
  Kelly Marcus kelly.marcus@case.edu 216.368.0705
Registrar Amy Hammett amy.hammett@case.edu 216.368.4310
University Bookstore Ann Rossi-Smerglia axr178@case.edu 216.368.2650
Marketing & Communications Jimmie Corrigan jxc860@case.edu 216.368.5718
University Events Cindy Barker cindy.barker@case.edu 216.368.5516
  Eric Dicken eric.dicken@case.edu 216.368.3189
  Laura Klingler laura.klingler@case.edu 216.368.2229