Skip to Main Content
CWRU Links

Faculty/Staff

Directory

Name: Phone: Email:
Fady Faddoul, Professor, Program Director 216.368.3994 fady.faddoul@case.edu
Hussein Assaf, Associate Professor, Interim Director 216.368.6759 hussein.assaf@case.edu
Maya Chane, Senior Instructor 216.368.3290 maya.chane@case.edu
M. Louay Taifour, Senior Instructor   mohammedlouay.taifour@case.edu
Andrea Company, Clinical Assistant Professor    
Michael Gallagher, Clinical Assistant Professor   michael.gallagher@case.edu
Shabbir M. Hashim, Clinical Assistant Professor   shabbir.hashim@case.edu
Ellen Inyoung Huh, Clinical Instructor    
Keith Norwalk, Clinical Assistant Professor    
Jay Resnick, Clinical Assistant Professor   jay.resnick@case.edu
Sorin Teich, Associate Professor, Associate Dean for Clinical Operations 216.368.6161 sorin.teich@case.edu
Evan Tetelman, Clinical Assistant Professor   evan.tetelman@cwru.edu
Jing Wang, Clinical Instructor    
Jeffrey Young, Clinical Assistant Professor    
Michel Venot, Adjunct Associate Professor   michel.venot@case.edu
Shelby Stocker, Dental Assistant    
Latoya Wilson, Dental Assistant    
Sarah Youssef, Dental Hygienist 216.368.0146 sarah.youssef@case.edu
Patrice Harris, Office Coordinator 216.368.3290 patrice.harris@case.edu

Meet the Faculty and Staff


Fady F. Faddoul, DDS, MSD, FICD

Fady F. Faddoul, DDS, MSD, FICD

Professor and Program Director fady.faddoul@case.edu 216.368.3994 (o)
Hussein M. Assaf, MS, DDS

Hussein M. Assaf, MS, DDS

Associate Professor, Interim Director hussein.assaf@case.edu 216.368.6759 (o)
Maya Chane, DDS, MS, DMD

Maya Chane, DDS, MS, DMD

Senior Instructor, Restorative Fellowship Program maya.chane@case.edu 216.368.3290 (o)
Andrea Company, DDS

Andrea Company, DDS

Clinical Assistant Professor
Michael E. Gallagher, DDS

Michael E. Gallagher, DDS

Clinical Assistant Professor
Keith Norwalk, DDS

Keith Norwalk, DDS

Clinical Assistant Professor
Jay C. Resnick, DDS

Jay C. Resnick, DDS

Clinical Assistant Professor jay.resnick@case.edu
Sorin Teich, DMD, MBA

Sorin Teich, DMD, MBA

Associate Professor, Department of Comprehensive Care, Associate Dean for Clinical Operations sorin.teich@case.edu 216-368-6161 (o)
Evan Tetelman, DDS

Evan Tetelman, DDS

Clinical Assistant Professor evan.tetelman@cwru.edu
Michel G. Venot, DDS

Michel G. Venot, DDS

Adjunct Associate Professor michel.venot@case.edu
Jeffrey A. Young, DDS

Jeffrey A. Young, DDS

Clinical Assistant Professor

Staff

Patrice Harris

Patrice Harris

Office Coordinator patrice.harris@case.edu 216.368.3290 (o)
Sarah Youssef, RDH

Sarah Youssef, RDH

Dental Hygienist sarah.youssef@case.edu 216.368.0146 (o)