Skip to Main Content
CWRU Links

Staff Contact

Contact and Location

Office of Inclusion, Diversity and Equal Opportunity (OIDEO) Staff

Marilyn S. Mobley PhD

Marilyn S. Mobley PhD

Vice President for Inclusion, Diversity and Equal Opportunity Marilyn.Mobley@case.edu 216.368.8877 (o) 216.368.8878 (f)
Christopher Jones

Christopher Jones

Assistant Vice President and Director of Equity christopher.jones3@case.edu 216.368.5737 (o) 216.368.8878 (f)
Gia M. Adeen

Gia M. Adeen

Assistant Director, Equal Employment Opportunity (EEO) & Diversity gia.adeen@case.edu 216.368.5371 (o) 216.368.8878 (f)
Gabrielle Buffington

Gabrielle Buffington

Department Assistant gabrielle.buffington@case.edu 216.368.4363 (o) 216.368-8878 (f)
Regina Gonzalez, JD

Regina Gonzalez, JD

Director of Diversity & Strategic Initiatives regina.gonzalez@case.edu 216.368.5646 (o) 216.368.8878 (f)
Janetta M. Hammock, MS

Janetta M. Hammock, MS

Diversity Program Manager janetta.hammock@case.edu 216.368.3206 (o) 216.368.8878 (f)
Karyn M. Newton

Karyn M. Newton

Executive Aide to the Vice President, Faculty Diversity Coordinator karyn.newton@case.edu 216.368.2532 (o) 216.368.8878 (f)
Donna Davis Reddix

Donna Davis Reddix

Faculty Diversity Officer donna.davis-reddix@case.edu 216.368.4299 (o) 216.368.8878 (f)

For General Inquiries

Email: oideo@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.8877
Fax: 216.368.8878

Mailing Address
10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio
44106-7048

Visitors and Deliveries:
Adelbert Hall, Room 109

Location

View Larger Map