

March 2022

ANATOMY Chair	Clifford V. Harding	216.368.3611
ANESTHESIOLOGY Chair	Marc Popovich	216.844.3771
ANIMAL RESOURCE C Director	ENTER W. John Durfee	216.368.3490
ASTRONOMY Chair	Stacy McGaugh	216.368.1808
BIOCHEMISTRY Chair	J. Alan Diehl	216.368.0268
BIOETHICS Chair	Mark Aulisio	216.368.0724
BIOLOGY Chair	Christopher Cullis	216.368.5110
BIOMEDICAL ENGINEE Chair	Ring Robert F. Kirsch	216.368.4063



CASE COMPREHENSIV Director	E CANCER CENTER Stanton L. Gerson	216.368.1994
CARDIOLOGY Director	Sanjay Rajagopalan	216.844.5191
CHEMICAL ENGINEERI Chair	NG Harihara Baskaran	216.368.1029
CHEMISTRY Chair	Gregory P. Tochtrop	216.368.2351
CIVIL ENGINEERING Chair	Xiong (Bill) Yu	216.368.6247
DENTISTRY Dean	Kenneth B. Chance	216.368.3267
DERMATOLOGY Chair	Kevin D. Cooper	216.368.3111
EARTH, ENVIRONMENTAL, AND PLANETARY SCIENCES Chair Steven A. Hauck II 216.368.3675		



ELECTRICAL, COMPUT Chair	ER and SYSTEMS ENGINEERIN Pedram Mohseni	G 216.368.5263
ELECTRONICS DESIGN Director	CENTER Chung-Chiun Liu	216.368.2935
ENVIRONMENTAL HEA	L TH SCIENCES Jonathan Haines	216.368.2478
GENETICS AND GENON Chair	IE SCIENCES Anthony Wynshaw-Boris	216.368.0581
HEALTH SERVICES Executive Director	Sara H. Lee	216.368.2450
HEMATOLOGY AND MEDICAL ONCOLOGY CLEVELAND CLINICChairJame Abraham216.445.0150		
INFECTIOUS DISEASES Chair	AND HIV MEDICINE W. Henry Boom	216.368.4847
MACROMOLECULAR S Chair	CIENCE AND ENGINEERING Gary Wnek	216.368.4172



MATERIALS SCIENCE A	AND ENGINEERING Frank Ernst	216.368.4230
MECHANICAL AND AEI Chair	ROSPACE ENGINEERING Robert X. Gao	216.368.3675
METRO HEALTH MEDIC President/CEO		216.778.7800
MOLECULAR BIOLOGY Chair	AND MICROBIOLOGY Jonathan Karn	216.368.3915
NEPHROLOGY Division Chief, UH	Mahboob Rahman	216.844.8500
NEUROLOGY Chair	Cathy Sila	216.844.5505
NEUROSCIENCES Chair	Lin Mei	216.368.4928
NUTRITION Chair	Hope Barkoukis	216.368.2441



OBSTETRICS and GYNE Chair	216.220.3112	
ORTHOPAEDICS Chair	James E Voos	216.844.3055
PATHOLOGY Chair	Clifford V. Harding	216.368.3611
PEDIATRICS Pediatrician-in-Chief	Marlene Miller	216.844.3971
PHARMACOLOGY Interim Chair	Edward Yu	216.368.5358
PHYSICS Co-Chairs	Corbin Covault Glenn Starkman	216.368.4006 216.368.3660
PHYSIOLOGY and BIOPHYSICS Chair Walter F. Boron		216.368.8978
POPULATION and QUANTITATIVE HEALTH SCIENCESChairJonathan Haines		216.368.2478



RADIATION ONCOLOGY

Chair

Daniel E. Spratt, UH 216.844.3951

RESEARCH and TECHNOLOGY MANAGEMENT

Interim VP for Research Mitchell Drumm

THINK BOX

Faculty DirectorJim McGuffin-Cawley216.368.6482