Advisory Board

Timothy Callahan, E.M.B.A.
President, MCT Corporation
Vice Chair, Board of Trustees
Weatherhead School of Management

Richard Crepage, Ed.D.
Former Senior Director of Outreach and Education, Cleveland Council on World Affairs

Eric Dicken
Senior Executive Director - Donor Relations, 
University Events, and Presidential Protocol 
Campus Events Operating

Gregory Eastwood, M.D.
University Professor, State University of New York Professor of Bioethics and Humanities and of Medicine Center for Bioethics and Humanities SUNY Upstate Medical University

Lou Ensel
Vice President and Executive Director
The Biosophical Institute

David Fleshler, JD
Associate Provost for International Affairs

Shannon French, Ph.D.
Director, Inamori International Center for Ethics & Excellence / Associate Professor, Department of Philosophy

Hiroyuki Fujita, Ph.D.
President and Chief Executive Officer
Quality Electrodynamics (QED)

Dot Maver, Ph.D.
President, National Peace Academy

Faye Gary, EdD, RN, FAAN
Faculty Advisory Board Representative
Medical Mutual of Ohio Professor for Vulnerable and At-Risk Persons / Frances Payne Bolton School of Nursing

Jared Schnall
Former Director of Corporate Relations at CWRU, 
Former BP Executive

Deborah Severs
Vice President, Global Ethics & Compliance
Eaton Corporation, Eaton Center