Search

or browse the Catalog, Databases, or E-Journals directly

Personal Librarians List

An alphabetical list of the personal librarians.

More info can go here.

Mark Clemente in the library atrium

Mark Clemente

Scholarly Communications Librarian
Freedman Center for Digital Scholarship

Email: mark.clemente@case.edu

Phone: 216.368.3539

Mark Eddy in the library atrium

Mark Eddy

Librarian
Research Services

Email: mark.eddy@case.edu

Phone: 216.368.5457

Brian Gray in the library atrium

Brian Gray

Special Projects Officer
Academic Engagement Services

Email: brian.c.gray@case.edu

Phone: 216.368.8685

Jacey Kepich in the library atrium

Jacey Kepich

Librarian
Research Services

Email: jacey.kepich@case.edu

Phone: 216.368.6676

Evan Meszaros in the library atrium

Evan Meszaros

Librarian
Research Services

Email: evan.meszaros@case.edu

Phone: 216.368.3509

Karen Oye's Headshot

Karen Oye

Librarian
Research Services

Email: karen.oye@case.edu

Phone: 216.368.5309

Daniella Solomon in the library atrium

Daniela Solomon

Librarian
Research Services

Email: daniela.solomon2@case.edu

Phone: 216.368.8790

Jen Starkey in the library atrium

Jennifer Starkey

Team Leader
Research Services

Email: jennifer.starkey@case.edu

Phone: 216.368.6511

KSL staff member, Acquisitions and Metadata team

Shelby Stuart

Electronic Resources Librarian
Acquisitions & Metadata Services

Email: shelby.stuart@case.edu

Phone: 216.368.3328

Yuening Zhang in the library atrium

Yuening Zhang

Librarian
Research Services

Email: yxz508@case.edu

Phone: 216.368.5310