Search

or browse the Catalog, Databases, or E-Journals directly

Personal Librarians List

An alphabetical list of the personal librarians.

More info can go here.

Mark Eddy in the library atrium

Mark Eddy

Librarian
Research Services

Email: mark.eddy@case.edu

Phone: 216.368.5457

Jacey Kepich in the library atrium

Jacey Kepich

Librarian
Research Services

Email: jacey.kepich@case.edu

Phone: 216.368.6676

Evan Meszaros in the library atrium

Evan Meszaros

Librarian
Research Services

Email: evan.meszaros@case.edu

Phone: 216.368.3509

Karen Oye's Headshot

Karen Oye

Librarian
KSL - Research Services

Email: karen.oye@case.edu

Phone: 216.368.5309

Erin Smith in the library atrium

Erin Smith

Librarian
Research Services

Email: ers94@case.edu

Phone: 216.368.5407

Daniella Solomon in the library atrium

Daniela Solomon

Librarian
Research Services

Email: daniela.solomon2@case.edu

Phone: 216.368.8790

Jen Starkey in the library atrium

Jennifer Starkey

Team Leader
Research Services

Email: jennifer.starkey@case.edu

Phone: 216.368.6511