Personal Librarians List

An alphabetical list of the personal librarians.

More info can go here.

Mark Eddy in the library atrium

Mark Eddy

Research and Engagement Librarian
Research and Engagement Services

Email: mark.eddy@case.edu

Phone: 216.368.5457

Olivia Hobbs

Olivia Hobbs

Research and Engagement Librarian
Research and Engagement Services

Email: olivia.hobbs@case.edu

Phone: 216.368.2757

Jacey Kepich in the library atrium

Jacey Kepich

Research and Engagement Librarian
Research and Engagement Services

Email: jacey.kepich@case.edu

Phone: 216.368.6676

Evan Meszaros in the library atrium

Evan Meszaros

Research and Engagement Librarian
Research and Engagement Services

Email: evan.meszaros@case.edu

Phone: 216.368.3509

Karen Oye's Headshot

Karen Oye

Research and Engagement Librarian
Research and Engagement Services

Email: karen.oye@case.edu

Phone: 216.368.5309

Erin Smith

Erin Smith

Research and Engagement Librarian
Research and Engagement Services

Email: ers94@case.edu

Phone: 216.368.5407

Daniella Solomon in the library atrium

Daniela Solomon

Research and Engagement Librarian
Research and Engagement Services

Email: daniela.solomon2@case.edu

Phone: 216.368.8790