3rd Annual Art of STEM Competition WINNERS

Art of STEM logo

Congratulations to the winners of the 3rd Annual Art of STEM Competition! We had an enthusiastic response with seventy-one submissions. All entries can be viewed in our online exhibit. Thanks to everyone who participated! 

And the winners are...

In the CWRU category:

  • Samuel Schwab
  • Jared May
  • Michael J. Rauscher


  • Amogh Hiremath
  • Nicole Condon-Shih
  • Smaranda Solomon

In the High School category:

  • Halle Krohn
  • Evan Barnes


  • Charell Jackson
  • Leela Khatri

Congratulations to all!