LIVE! (streamed) @ Silver Hall

"livestreamed @ silver hall" next to an image of the maltz center with a purple haze in the background

Join us LIVE! from Silver Hall. While we can't host any audiences for the foreseeable future, we can host bands! We'll be livestreaming local and regional acts from folk bands to classical quartets to rock bands. We look forward to seeing you every Wednesday and Sunday at 8pm through the end of 2020.

Make sure to subscribe to our email list to be notified of new bands being announced, how to watch our streams, how to follow the performers, and more!

We are pleased to partner with the Ohio Arts Professionals Network to bring local and regional talent to our stage.

Sign up for reminder emails for all of our remaining livestreamed concerts here!

Click here to stream!

DATE TIME PERFORMER
Wednesday, January 13 8:00 pm Big Hoke
Wednesday, January 20 8:00 pm Rachel Brown & The Beatnik Playboys - CANCELLED
Wednesday, January 27 8:00 pm The Ohio Weather Band
Wednesday, February 3 8:00 pm Hollin Kings
Wednesday, February 10 8:00 pm Evelyn Wright & The David Thomas Trio
Wednesday, February 17 8:00 pm Hey Mavis
Wednesday, March 3 8:00 pm Corry Michaels
Friday, March 12 8:00 pm Moises Borges Quartet
Wednesday, March 17 8:00 pm Benevolent Love Praise Team
Wednesday, March 24 8:00 pm Worry Stone
Tuesday, April 6 8:00 pm Dominick Farinacci & Spirit of the Groove
Wednesday, April 14 8:00 pm The Scenic Route
Friday, April 23 8:00 pm Meg & The Magnetosphere
Tuesday, April 27 8:00 pm In2ative
Tuesday, May 4 8:00 pm Rubber City Ukes
Wednesday, May 12 8:00 pm Third Culture Ensemble
Wednesday, May 19 8:00 pm Quintessence
Wednesday, May 26 8:00 pm North Coast Winds

Click here to stream!