Junior Faculty & Staff

Junior Faculty


Dan Ma, PhD

Research Scientist, Department of Radiology, School of Medicine
Email: dan.ma@case.edu


Debra McGivney, PhD

Research Scientist, Department of Radiology, School of Medicine
Email: debra.mcgivney@case.edu


Pubudu Peiris, PhD

Research Assistant Professor, Department of Biomedical Engineering, School of Engineering
Email: pubudu.peiris@case.edu
Phone: 216.844.1786


Ethan Walker, PhD

Research Assistant Professor, Department of Biomedical Engineering, School of Engineering
Email: ethan.walker@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.3256


Xinning Wang, PhD

Research Assistant Professor, Department of Biomedical Engineering, School of Engineering
Email: xinning.wang@case.edu
Phone: 216.983.3254


Chunying Wu, PhD

Instructor, Department of Radiology, School of Medicine
Email: chunying.wu@case.edu
Phone: 216.983.4235


Staff

The Case Center for Imaging Research (CCIR) and its Imaging Research Core are supported by a fantastic team with a long history and breadth of expertise in imaging research and research administration.


Shannon Donnola

Research Assistant, Department of Radiology, School of Medicine
Email: shannon.donnola@case.edu
Phone: 216.844.8054


Bernadette Erokwu, DVM

Senior Research Associate, Department of Radiology, School of Medicine
Email: bernadette.erokwu@case.edu
Phone: 216.844.8023


Susan Farr

Research Assistant, Department of Radiology, School of Medicine
Email: susan.farr@case.edu
Phone: 216.286.6987


Michael Kavran

Senior Research Associate, Department of Radiology, School of Medicine
Email: michael.kavran@case.edu
Phone: 216.844.5091


Marcie Stopchinski, RT (R)(MR)(AART)

MRI Technologist, Department of Radiology, School of Medicine
Email: marcie.stopchinski@uhhospitals.org
Phone: 216.844.8499