Skip to Main Content
CWRU Links

School of
Medicine

Faculty

Carolyn Apperson-Hansen, MStat

Director, Research Concierge cva9@case.edu 216.368.0035 (o)
Douglas Einstadter, M.D., M.P.H.

Douglas Einstadter, M.D., M.P.H.

Professor of Medicine, Epidemiology and Biostatistics deinstadter@metrohealth.org 216.778.3901 (o)
Shari D.  Bolen, MD, MPH

Shari D. Bolen, MD, MPH

Assistant Professor sdb73@case.edu 216.778.5359 (o)
Steven A.  Lewis, MS, MBA

Steven A. Lewis, MS, MBA

Biostatistician steven.lewis@case.edu 216.778.4398 (o)
Li Li MD, PhD, MPH

Li Li MD, PhD, MPH

Director of PhD in Clinical Translational Science Professor, Mary Ann Swetland Professor of Environmental Health Sciences li.li@uhhospitals.org 216.368.5437 (o)
Thomas E. Love, PhD

Thomas E. Love, PhD

Associate Professor of Medicine, Epidemiology & Biostatistics Director, Biostatistics and Evaluation Unit thomas.love@case.edu 216.778.1265 (o)
Patricia A. Marshall, PhD

Patricia A. Marshall, PhD

Professor of Bioethics Associate Professor of Anthropology pam20@case.edu 216.368.6196 (o)
Shirley M. Moore, PhD, RN, FAAN

Shirley M. Moore, PhD, RN, FAAN

The Edward J. and Louise Mellen Professor of Nursing Associate Dean for Research smm8@case.edu 216.368.5978 (o)
Scott Shane

Scott Shane

Mixon Professor of Entrepreneurial Studies Scott.Shane@case.edu 216.368.5538 (o)
James C. Spilsbury PhD, MPH

James C. Spilsbury PhD, MPH

Co-Director of PhD in Clinical Translational Science Director of Master’s in Clinical Research Assistant Professor jcs5@case.edu 216.368.7559 (o)
Angela Bowling, MA

Angela Bowling, MA

Education Administrator angela.bowling@case.edu 216.368.2601 (o)
Eugene Blackstone, MD

Eugene Blackstone, MD

Professor, Thoracic and Cardiovascular Surgery Case Western Reserve University blackse@ccf.org 216.444.6712 (o)
Gregory S. Cooper, MD

Gregory S. Cooper, MD

Professor of Medicine Medical Director, GI Cancer Center of Excellence Training Program Director, Gastroenterology Fellowship gregory.cooper@uhhospitals.org 216.844.5385 (o)
Jill S. Barnholtz-Sloan

Jill S. Barnholtz-Sloan

Associate Director of Bioinformatics Associate Professor, General Medical Sciences (Oncology) Co-Director, Biostatistics & Bioinformatics Core Facility jsb42@case.edu 216.368.1506 (o)
Mary A. Dolansky, PhD, RN

Mary A. Dolansky, PhD, RN

Associate Professor Clinical Research Training Program Scholar mad15@case.edu 216.368.0568 (o)
Michael Lederman, MD

Michael Lederman, MD

Professor of Medicine and Pathology, Associate Director mxl6@case.edu 216.844.8786 (o)
Neal V. Dawson, MD

Neal V. Dawson, MD

Professor of Medicine ndawson@metrohealth.org 216.778.3901 (o)
Philip A. Cola, PhD

Philip A. Cola, PhD

Associate Professor, Design & Innovation Associate Professor, Organizational Behavior Adjunct Assistant Professor of Medicine, Director Regulatory Knowledge and Support Core, Case Western Reserve University pac4@case.edu 216.368.6932 (o)
Robert A. Bonomo, MD

Robert A. Bonomo, MD

Professor of Medicine, Pharmacology, Molecular Biology and Microbiology Chief, Medical Service, Louis Stokes Cleveland Vice Chair for Veteran Affairs robert.bonomo@med.va.gov 216.791.3800 (o)
Ruth Keri, PhD

Ruth Keri, PhD

Professor and Vice Chair, Associate Director for Basic Research ruth.keri@case.edu 216.368.1300 (o)
Xiaofeng Zhu, PhD

Xiaofeng Zhu, PhD

Professor xzhu1@darwin.case.edu 216.368.0201 (o)